วันนี้ใบไม้เริ่มเปลี่ยนสี เวลาเดินไปเรื่อยๆ คนกลับเรื่อยเปื่อยสร้าง blog

เพลงอุ่นๆ-Making Memories Of Us

หนุ่ม Keith แฟนสาว Nicole Kidman ค่ะ
ฟังในวิทยุบ่อยๆ แต่ว่าไม่เคยรู้ว่าเป็นเพลงหนุ่ม Keith เพราะจำชื่อเพลงไม่ได้
ไปค้นใน Youtube เจอที่เคยฟังหลายเพลงเลยค่ะ ดีจัง....

ตาสวยเศร้า เห็นแล้ว ละลายๆ









ฟังเรื่อยๆ แบบต่อเนื้องคลิ๊กข้างบน
อยากดู VDO คลิ๊กข้างล่าง
อย่าลืมปิดข้างบนก่อนถ้าฟังอยู่ค่ะ เดี๋ยวมานตีกานนา...















ยามหวานเมื่อตอนแต่งงาน...



ยามทุกข์ เมื่อ Nicole ไปเยี่ยม Keith ที่ศูนย์บำบัดผู้ติดยา..ไม่ทิ้งกัน




Artist/Band: Urban Keith
Lyrics for Song: Making Memories Of Us
Lyrics for Album: Be Here
I'm gonna be here for you baby
And I'll be a man of my own word
Speak the language in a voice that you have never heard
I wanna sleep with you forever
And I wanna die in your arms
In a cabin by a meadow where the wild bees swarm

(Chorus:)
And I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you
And I'll earn your trust making memories of us

I wanna honor your mother
And I wanna learn from your paw
I wanna steal your attention like a bad outlaw
And I wanna stand out in a crowd for you
A man among men
I wanna make your world better than it's ever been

Chorus

We'll follow the rainbow
Wherever the four winds blow
And there'll be a new day
Comin' your way
I'm gonna be here for you from now on
This you know somehow
You've been stretched to the limits but it's alright now

And I'm gonna make you this promise
If there's life after this
I'm gonna be there to meet you with a warm, wet kiss
Yes I am

And I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you
And I'll earn your trust makin' memories of us
Ohhh
And I'm gonna love you like nobody loves you baby
And I'll win your trust makin memories of us
Mmmmm
Ohhhhhhhh Oh Baby Mmmmmmm







 

Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 22 เมษายน 2550 13:06:38 น.
Counter : 1786 Pageviews.

 

เพลงเพราะดีจ้า เสียดายติดยาซะแล้ว

 

โดย: ดา ดา 22 เมษายน 2550 17:18:37 น.  

 

เพลงเพราะดีคับ เพิ่งเคยฟัง

เอารูปหลานชายมาอวด

 

โดย: 9A 24 เมษายน 2550 6:32:45 น.  

 

เพลงเพราะดีนะ
สบายดีหรือเปล่าจ๊ะ

 

โดย: Nana IP: 202.91.19.206 21 เมษายน 2551 6:13:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


mochalover
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
22 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mochalover's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.