Having you in my life.. is a beautiful feeling.. You make me feel so SPECIAL.. with all that you say and all that you do. And today all I want to say is...You are the one I LOVE..

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
Forever More - Side A

My bf. had dedicated this song for our 2nd monthsary.
He's so sweet and i really do love him a lot.. :D



 There are times
When I just want to look at your face
With the stars in the night
There are times
When i just want to feel your embrace
On a cold night


 I just can't believe..
that you are mine now
You were just a dream that i once knew
I never thought i would be right for you
I just can't compare you with anything in this world
You're all i need to be forevermore


 All those years
I long to hold you in my arms
I've been dreaming of you
every night...
I've been watching all the stars that fall down
Wishing you will be mine


 I just can't believe..
..that you are mine now...
You were just a dream that i once knew
I never thought i would be right for you
I just can't compare you with anything in this world
You're all i need to be with forevermore


 Time & again
There are these changes that we cannot end
As sure as time keeps goin on & on
My love for you will be forevermore


 I just can't believe
that you are mine now...


 You were just a dream that i once knew
I never thought i would be right for you
I just can't compare you with anything in this world


 As endless as forever
Our love will stay together
You are all i need to be with forevermore


 (as endless as forever)
(our love will stay together)
You are all i need to be with forevermore.






Create Date : 21 มิถุนายน 2553
Last Update : 17 ตุลาคม 2553 3:35:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1068 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

mizwarang
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]












Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2553
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
21 มิถุนายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mizwarang's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.