Having you in my life.. is a beautiful feeling.. You make me feel so SPECIAL.. with all that you say and all that you do. And today all I want to say is...You are the one I LOVE..

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
I Love U..


       


I love .. when you tell me you love me.
I love .. when you call me babe.
I love .. when you said i'm beautiful.
I love .. when you tell me that i always will be yours a lil babe.
I love .. when i dont understand something you said and you always try explain it to me.
I love .. when you always try to understand my silly english.
I love .. knowing how you worked hart and that's just for me and our future.
I love .. your face.
I love .. your smile.
I love .. when you're shy.
I love .. when you get jealous of me.
I love .. when you sang to me.
I love .. that we have a lot in common.
I love .. how we so often wanna say something the same.
I love .. how you always tell me the truth.
I love .. how you come to see me every day even you got tired from work.
I love .. the way you show me how much you're love & care for me.
I love .. the way we support each other.
I love .. how we call each other as husband & wife.
I love .. the way you turn me on.
I love .. the way you make me feel so special.
I love .. how you try to know & learn abt. the tradition of my country.
I love .. how you even try listening to thai songs.
I love .. how you said to me you dont want me to have a hard time just let only you do coz you will do anything for me.
I love .. that you told me you want to married me.
I love .. how you make me laugh.
I love .. how you know me so good.
I love .. how you make me smile by just thinking about you.
I love .. how we so different but you say every thing will be ok.
I love .. how you make me feel good about myself.
I love .. how you always cheer me up.
I love .. how you teach me abt. what i should do for can get a good life.
I love .. how we always got many things the same.
I love .. how when we fight and the end you said don't let of you go coz you want to be with me in the rest of your life.
I love .. how we never stay mad at each other for long time.
I love .. how we're really can connect to each other.
I love .. your parent and also everyone in you family.
I love .. when you worried about me.
I love .. even when you got mad at me.
I love .. how you sweet to me.
I love .. how you're suck a good guy.
I love .. how you love to do every stuff with me.
I love .. when you say you will never get tired of me.
I love .. how i can trust & believe in you.
I love .. everything about you.
I love .. only you and its always will be from now & forever.





     




Create Date : 10 มิถุนายน 2553
Last Update : 14 ตุลาคม 2553 2:09:07 น. 3 comments
Counter : 262 Pageviews.

 
Good morning. Have a nice day.


โดย: MTX900 วันที่: 10 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:7:24:42 น.  

 


โดย: หาแฟนตัวเป็นเกลียว วันที่: 10 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:13:08:49 น.  

 
คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...


โดย: TREE AND LOVE วันที่: 10 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:14:46:40 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mizwarang
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]












Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2553
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
10 มิถุนายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mizwarang's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.