Hello!!!.. New Friends Come .Some Friends Leave. Hope You keep me into your heart.As i keepyou in mine. I willnever forget you. Promise .
Group Blog
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat

lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
lozocat
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
9 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
ใส่พื้นหลังให้กล่อง Cbox 14 (แบบเก๋ๆๆ)

...MKLR-Nothing to lose...
There are times
When you make me laugh
There are moments when you drive me mad
There are seconds when I see the light
Though many times you made me cry

There's something you don't understand
I want to be your man

Chorus:
Nothing to lose
Your love to win
Hoping so bad that you'll let me in

I'm at your feet
Waiting for you
I've got time and nothing to lose

There are times when I believe in you
These moments when I feel close to you
There are times I think that I am yours
Though many times I feel unsure

There's something you don't understand
I want to be your man

Chorus:
Nothing to lose
Your love to win
Hoping so bad that you'll let me in

I'm at your feet
Waiting for you
I've got time and nothing to lose

I'll always be around you
Keep an eye on you
Cos my patience is strong
And I won't let you run
Cos you are the only one

Nothing to lose
Your love to win
Hoping so bad that you'll  let me in

I'm at your feet
Waiting for you
I've got time and nothing

But even though the
Cold from your still beatingnd
even though the cold in your
eyesmakes me freeze all the Time


พื้นหลังให้กล่องซีบ็อก

มีพื้นหลังสวยๆสำหรับกล่องซีบ็อกมาฝากค่ะ...

เห็นรูปว่าสวยดีก็เลยหาวิธีใช้รูปให้เป็นประโยชน์..
ก็เลยลองเเอามาทำเป็นพื้นหลังให้กล่องซีบ็อก...ก็ดูเก๋ไปอีกแบบนะคะ

ดูโคดและวิธีใส่โคดด้านล่างค่ะ.......


สำหรับเพื่อนที่ยังไม่มีกล่องซีบ็อก
ดูวิธีสมัครและก็อปปี้เอาโคดได้ที่บล็อกคุณแอนค่ะ.
.+++...คลิกที่นี่.....+++

อ่านรายละเอียดการใช้กรอบ...

ให้เพื่อนๆก็อปปี้โคดมาจัดวางที่กล่องทดสอบโคด
ให้ใช้  100%  สำหรับความกว้าง ทั้ง2ชั้น



ตัวอย่างใส่แบบด้านล่างนะคะ


<iframe frameborder="0" width="100%" height="300"
<iframe frameborder="0" width="100%" height="75"



จัดเสร็จแล้วนำไปวางที่โคดด้านล่างเลยค่ะ

 
<table border="0" width="250" align="center" style="background-image: url('...ใส่..//..ของรูปพื้นหลัง...'); height: 376px"><tbody><tr><td align="center" valign="middle">..ใส่โคดซีบ็อกที่นี่..</td></tr></tbody></table>
 
 

วางเสร็จเราก็จะมีกล่องซีบ็อกแบบที่เห็นค่ะ.

 











Create Date : 09 กันยายน 2551
Last Update : 9 กันยายน 2551 21:14:17 น. 1 comments
Counter : 14336 Pageviews.

 







Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting









โดย: lozocat วันที่: 9 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:16:59:54 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

lozocat
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 13 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add lozocat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.