I'm not a perfect person!
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Lover's Concerto

Have you ever heard this song, Lover's Concerto?
The song dat still in my head by now...
The one dat I'm listening to sang by Kelly Chen.

I really feel pity of myself as it's been almost a week already, but I'm still obsessed with this song.

One of my student just told me dat this can be called as Valentine's Syndrome... a symtom caused from some of our ex experiences and still haunted us ....

..Well.. last year someone gave me this song via my mobile...

It's just he was recording it while driving and sms it to me by saying just dat he needed someone to share...

...dat song really made me gone crazy for ...days? ...weeks? ...nope!

It's still...

Anyway... now he's gone!

Pity me!!!
Why do I have to be with this feeling??? Who knows???

Is it supposed to be a love song, isn't it??? Why it really makes me feel sad almost everytime???

Well... this is the song... Enjoy!!!



Lovers' Concerto

How gentle is the rain
That falls softly on the meadow
Birds high up on the trees
Serenade the clouds with their melody

Oh! See there beyond the hill
The bright colours of the rainbow
Some magic from above
Made this day for us, just to fall in love

You'll hold me in your arms
And say once again you'll love me
And that your love is true
Everything will be just as wonderful

Now, I belong to you
From this day until forever
Just love me tenderly
And I'll give to you every part of me

Oh! Don't ever make me cry
Through long lonely nights without us
Be always true to me
Keep this day in your heart eternally

You hold me in your arms
And say once again you love me
And that your love is true
Everything will be just as wonderful






Create Date : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
Last Update : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 20:23:40 น. 7 comments
Counter : 388 Pageviews.

 
เพลงนี้ชอบมากๆ เลยครับ


โดย: papos IP: 58.10.239.55 วันที่: 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:2:01:15 น.  

 
เศร้าหวะแก ชั้นก้อเป็น เข้าใจนะ


โดย: เพื่อนของแกที่ลอคอินยาวๆไง IP: 61.91.90.212 วันที่: 4 มีนาคม 2549 เวลา:19:42:33 น.  

 
เดี๋ยวเดือนหน้าจะเขียนถึงทริปสิมิลัน จะได้มีอะไรรื่นเริงในชีวิตมั่ง เห็นคนอื่นๆไปเที่ยวกันแล้ว อยากไปเร็วๆจังอะ


โดย: mintini IP: 202.28.62.245 วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2549 เวลา:13:35:26 น.  

 
That's one of my faverite song so.


โดย: cascade วันที่: 31 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:8:07:50 น.  

 
พิมพ์ผิดอ่ะ...ตัวสุดท้าย...อายจัง...

ภาษาปะกิดไม่แข็งแรง...

อยากเก่งเหมือน จขบ.จังเลย...


โดย: cascade วันที่: 31 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:8:14:20 น.  

 
ขอบคุณที่แวะมานะคะ


โดย: mintini วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:11:29:14 น.  

 
that not dat

sorry to warn you


โดย: Jookjik วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:13:44:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mintini
Location :
University of Leeds, Leeds United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




About Me

I guess I'm friendly and easygoing. I love to talk, watch movies, listen to music, and spend time with my family. I'm a great listener and I love to laugh.

I guess that's me...








Friends' blogs
[Add mintini's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.