เด็กน้อยไม่ยอมโต
<<
สิงหาคม 2558
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
7 สิงหาคม 2558
 
 
I don't want to study anymore

Studying has always been my only source of happiness, however, after a year in graduate school, I don't want to study anymore. 

My life has been so miserable, I don't want to do anything, I just want to sleep. Depression has come to me again, I never thought studying what I love could have this effect. No matter how much I love it, I'm still not good enough to feel relieved or happy about it. I still have a paper that was due last semester, the professor was kind enough to give me the whole summer to do it, but I still couldn't make myself start doing it. 

I have been accepted to a PhD program at the same school, it made me so happy at first but now I started to feel terrible again. 

I am unsure whether I should continue studying or stop after getting a Master's degree and go back to Thailand. 


Create Date : 07 สิงหาคม 2558
Last Update : 7 สิงหาคม 2558 3:01:22 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1648 Pageviews.

 
Congratulations! you are outstanding. I know you can earn your PhD soon. Hang in there :)


โดย: your secret admirer (คนรวยจริง ) วันที่: 6 ตุลาคม 2558 เวลา:22:41:55 น.  

 
If you are wondering how to hire an online writing service then you should get help from buy custom term paper from a definite source. Our https://www.assignmentholic.co.uk/our-services/term-paper/ are reliable and confidential and they do not compromise on the privacy of their customers.


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7160215 วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2565 เวลา:21:36:53 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 
 

~\MINKU/~
Location :
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




[Add ~\MINKU/~'s blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com