A Heart broken

We love and live together many years. Every thing I do for you. I do from my heart you know that. Our love it allways beautiful.
We never have big fight just only a few when we misunderstood. every ting going fine we allways talked and respected you allways told me I'm the best thing in your life.
The end of our love became last week when you told me that you meet some one els and you very impress at her. That enought for me I don't want to hear and know any more. I say good bey. Good bey.
I love you but I love my self more than let you hurt me.
I cryed one day even you come back and told me you don't impress at her any more. You only confuse. This is second time you are confuse. You are allways confuse.
You never love your self and you can't love me like you said. We have every thing we need, But you never satisfy I try my best . I do the best, but every thing it's empty. I 'm tired. I understand you very well. If we live together more we will hurt more eacha other. I don't want to hate you. I want to keep good memory between us. So I walking away. Don't tell me more.
It's me that you want to live with.
It's me that you are realy love.
it's not help. You are allrealdy breking my heart.
I let you free as you want. You never care who love you who take care of you. When you feel bore you say good bey. When you find out you will lose me you come back. I can't get it any more. It's very sad to live wiht out you. But my life must go on. Someday I promise. I promise'
I will forget and for give you but right now.
I need time to healing my heart. I can't be your friend. I 'm sorry for that. I 'm realy hurt. I know you hurt too but you have to learn. When you have me you don't know my worth. How you feel now you are lose. Best whising for you my x-


Create Date : 02 พฤษภาคม 2550
Last Update : 20 พฤษภาคม 2550 7:45:35 น. 7 comments
Counter : 357 Pageviews.

 
Dear K.Stjerne Ng, I really wish you could get through this time and gain the precious experience not bad memory. I just broke up with my x-bf too. I'd been sad for a while but the sky is so clear after that.

No matter what he did to you, you're always great :-)

I recommend this website //www.dungtrin.com/watha_love/
It could help me a lots ka.

May the smile be with you naka.


โดย: Hobbit วันที่: 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:9:37:50 น.  

 
Be strong as you are right now. You will get through it and may meet a better guy na ja.


โดย: little_ariel วันที่: 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:20:49:39 น.  

 
แวะเข้ามาเยี่ยมค่ะ เห็นคุณเข้าไปเยี่ยมที่บ้านเราน่ะ
สิ่งที่คุณทำถูกต้องที่สุดแล้วค่ะ เราต้องเราตัวเราเองเสมอใครมาทำให้เราเจ็บเรื่องอะไรเราจะไปทนเจ็บกับเขาทำไม
ขอเป็นกำลังใจ และขอให้พบคนใหม่ที่ดีกว่านะคะ


โดย: NuiCannes วันที่: 4 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:2:09:14 น.  

 
Thank you very much for khun Hobbit,khun little-ariel. khun Nuicannes naka . I would like to write thai very much but I can't. I feel better now Friednship is great. love you all naka. 'tusen takk.' Norwegian it's mean
thank you 1,000. time ka.


โดย: Stjerne Ng วันที่: 4 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:22:45:03 น.  

 
Thank คับ!

Blu Ray Black Friday


โดย: chankoos วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:11:21:09 น.  

 


โดย: ryudragon001 วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:22:22:33 น.  

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:23:31:54 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Stjerne Ng
Location :
Sandefjord Norway

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




User Online

16_When you believ...

..ขอบคุณโค๊ดแต่งบล๊อกจากบล๊อกเพื่อนๆ ค่ะ..

Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Stjerne Ng's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.