Love Story








Where do I begin to tell the story
Of how great a love can be
The sweet love story that is older than the sea
The simple truth about the love she brings to me
Where do I start

With her first hello
She gave a meaning to this empty world of mine
There'd never be another love another time
She came into my life and made the living fine
She fills my heart

She fills my heart
with very special things
With angel songs, with wild imaginings
She fills my soul with so much love
That any where I go
I'm never lonely
With her along who could be lonely
I reach for her hand. It’s always there

How long does it last
Can love be measured by the hours in a day
I have no answers now but this much I can say
I know I'll need her until the stars all burn away
And she'll be there

How long does it last
Can love be measured by the hours in a day
I have no answers now but this much I can say
I know I'll need her until the stars all burn away
And she'll be there






ขอให้ทุกท่านที่มาเยือน
เปี่ยมสุข เปี่ยมรัก เปี่ยมด้วยทรัพย์ศฤงคาร
เนื่องในวันแห่งความรักควบคู่มากีบวันตรุษจีน




Create Date : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 14:52:38 น.
Counter : 2197 Pageviews.

6 comments
  

โดย: ป้าตุ้ย (amornsri ) วันที่: 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:16:31:32 น.
  
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำอวยพรวันเกิด ในวันวาเลนไทน์ที่ผ่านมา

พรฟูฟ่อง ทำให้รักแรกคลิกใจพอง ล่องลอยมาจนถึงบัดนี้ค่ะ: )

ขอให้คุณมีความสุขทุกวัน

เรื่อง love story นี่คลาสสิกมากเลยนะคะ
โดย: Love At First Click วันที่: 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:12:25:19 น.
  
whenever you felt that your heart is going to breakdown
feel it with the love of God ask for his and then you will
find out what is the truth love in Your life as he does for me!
โดย: da IP: 124.120.18.223 วันที่: 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:0:25:02 น.
  
คุณ ลูกปัดหมาน้อย.....ขอบคุณครับ ที่กรุณาไปสุขสันติ์วันเกิดให้ผม


“ขอให้เปี่ยมสุข เปี่ยมรัก เปี่ยมด้วยทรัพย์ศฤงคาร

เนื่องในวันเกิด ควบกับวันแห่งความรัก และวันตรุษจีน”





…………………….


นาน น๊าน นาน ครับ จึงจะมีวันเกิดตรงกับวันขึ้นปีใหม่จีน สักที




โดย: yyswim วันที่: 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:19:05:18 น.
  
ขอบคุณนะครับ
เทศกาลอย่างนี้ มีบ่อยๆ ก็ดีเหมือนกันนะครับ

ทั้งตรุษจีนและวาเลนไทน์
โดย: คิมหันต์วิษุวัต วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 เวลา:11:30:20 น.
  
ขอโทษนะคะ สอบถามนิดนึงค่ะ ใช่คุณลูกปัดหมาน้อยที่ร่วมประมูลของเพื่อช่วยเหลือสัตว์ป่วยอนาถาและสัตว์ยากไร้ด้อยโอกาส ครั้งที่ 2 หรือเปล่าคะ ขอที่อยู่ด้วยค่ะจะจัดส่งของให้ค่ะ goykoy@hotmail.com
โดย: วุ้นกะทิชมพู IP: 58.137.142.104 วันที่: 5 ตุลาคม 2553 เวลา:9:45:18 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ลูกปัดหมาน้อย
Location :
ประจวบคีรีขันธ์  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สงสารสัตว์ยากไร้
อยากให้ช่วยกันรณรงค์ไม่ทอดทิ้งสัตว์เลี้ยง
รณรงค์ให้มีการทำหมัน
หยิบยืนโอกาสให้พวกเขาได้มีบ้านใหม่
Group Blog
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
All Blog