Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
22 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
80s song Quiz / 2

I’m back to English mode again. 55555 It’s just now Sunday afternoon here and it’s so hot. And I have no plan to do anyway. I also missed Paul van Dyk concert yesterday cuz I didn’t buy ticket in advance. Well, I’ve been to his concert twice last year and the year before. The concerts usually taks place at Summer Stage, Central Park. I really like outdoor concert. Fresh air and you don’t have to squeeze yourself within tiny space in any club. The reason I didn’t buy the ticket before hand because I saw the weather forecast saying more chance it’s gonna rain yesterday. And that sort of made me hesitated. I remembered his last year concert we dance 4 hours in the rain. Seriously 4 hours in the rain. People here are crazy really. I just thought that it’s probably cancelled or put off. But no. The show must go on. It says in the ticket anyway ‘Rain or Shine’.
Anyway that’s why I feel wanna wait till last moment to see if it’s not gonna rain. Well, it’s quite cloudy in the morning but pretty ok in the afternoon. I tried to go to the park earlier to see if there’s ticket available. But I was disappointed. T_T
Well PvD usually comes to New York 3 times a year. But only in Summer that he performs outdoor concert. The rest usually take place at any clubs. I guess I have to wait till next year.

Back to our routine life. Here I got another 80s quiz for you. This time I hope it’s not too diificlut for you. They are duo (again 55555). A man and a woman. This single was released in 1988. I got extended version of this song actually. But I prefer the album version.



Hm……. ก่ายยย... You almost got the answer. You said you don’t know about the song. You’re almost there. 55555 Cuz the name of the song is ‘You don’t know’ by Scarlett & Black




1. You don’t know
2. You don’t know (Extended Version)
3. Japan



Create Date : 22 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 22 สิงหาคม 2548 19:57:52 น. 9 comments
Counter : 519 Pageviews.

 
Yeah.... first reply.
anyway, no plug-in in this computer.
i can't listen to your quiz.

Even i can, i still don't know the answer.


โดย: ก่ายยย... วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:10:59:51 น.  

 
ม่ายรู้จักอีกแล้วอ่ะครับ แต่ฟังแล้วนึกถึง Tears for Fears มากๆ

เอ แล้วคอนเสิร์ตอินดอร์แบบในคลับอย่างนั้น กับเอาท์ดอร์นี่อันไหนระบบเสียงจะดีกว่ากันน่ะครับ

วงอนันดาวงที่เคยถามคุณมะละกอล่ะครับ ยังไมได้ซื้ออัลบัมเลย แต่ไม่น่าพลาด แหะๆ

แฟรงกี้ นัคเคิลที่มิกซ์ให้ลิซา ที่ผมชอบๆอย่าง Change หรือ Never Never Gonna Give You Up อ่ะครับ พริ้วมากๆ อัลบัมใหม่ผมก็ไม่ได้ฟังเหมือนกัน ที่นี่ไม่สั่งเข้ามาเลยครับ


โดย: ข้าวตู วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:13:16:18 น.  

 
แหะ ม่ายรู้อีกตามเคย ไปโหลดเพลง (ในบ๊อกนี้ละ) ต่อดีกว่า


โดย: Together In 80s Dream วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:16:23:38 น.  

 
ข้าวตู, About outdoor and Indoor concert. Basically indoor concert has better sound quality cuz you can control sound acoustic and so forth. But if you don't care much about that fact like I do. I really enjoy outdoor concert, like I said, fresh air, more space and room to move.

I like Lisa's Change. It's a nice song. About Lisa's new album, is it true? One of the song from her latest album is covered Prefab Sprout. I really love that song. I post it here next time.
By the way, I'll catch Ananda soon. ^_^

>> More to go, P'ข่อย. Anyway, I just thought this is the easy one for you na. I guess because you're more like Rock fan.


โดย: melkor วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:20:06:09 น.  

 
เง่อ ชื่อคุ้นมาก ต้องไปเปิดตำราก่อน แหะ ไม่รู้จักสักเท่าไหร่หรอก รู้อยู่แถวก้นกะลาเอง

คุณมะละกอ Delerium นี่เยี่ยมมาก ตามเก็บจนครบจนได้อิอิ Garden State, Lost In Translation ก็พึ่งเก็บได้ครบ วู๊ววววววววววววว


โดย: Together In 80s Dream วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:20:34:05 น.  

 
ระวังสุกนะลุง
มะละกอสุกมากๆ ตำส้มตำไม่อร่อย


โดย: กิมจู IP: 202.5.88.136 วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:22:50:51 น.  

 
ง่ะไม่รู้จักอ่า มึนมากวันนี้ คิดอะไรไม่ออกแล้วคับ ไปนอนก่อนดีกว่า


โดย: พ่อน้องโจ วันที่: 23 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:1:44:10 น.  

 
รอ Quiz 3 เผื่อจะตอบได้มั่ง


โดย: Together In 80s Dream วันที่: 25 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:17:23:33 น.  

 
เฉลยมาผมก็ยังแบะๆอ่ะครับ แต่ชื่อวงมันคุ้นๆอยู่นา


โดย: ข้าวตู วันที่: 25 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:19:57:31 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

melkor
Location :
New York United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




ม ะ ล ะ ก อ ' s b L o g Free Counter
Friends' blogs
[Add melkor's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.