เพลงที่ชอบ 7 : Flashlight - BILLbilly01 ft. Nontree

ห่างหายจากการอัพบล้อกไปนานพอสมควร เพราะเรียนหนักแล้วก็ต้องทำนู่นนี่นั่นด้วย วันนี้สอบเสร็จแล้วครับ แล้วคะแนนก็ออกไปแล้วด้วยวิชานึง หึหึ
เพื่อนๆเคยเป็นมั้ยครับ เวลาที่เราทุกข์ สุข เหงา เศร้า แล้วเราคิดถึงคนๆนึง อารมณ์เหล่านี้มันจะหายไปเลยครับ ผมมีเพลงนี้มาฝากครับ



When tomorrow comes
I'll be on my own
Feeling frightened of
The things that I don't know
When tomorrow comes
Tomorrow comes
Tomorrow comes

And though the road is long
I look up to the sky
And In the dark I found, I stop and I won’t fly
And I sing along, I sing along, then I sing along

I got all I need when I got you and I
I look around me, and see sweet life
I'm stuck in the dark but you're my flashlight
You're gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night
Can’t stop my heart when you shinin’ in my eyes
I can’t lie, it’s a sweet life
I'm stuck in the dark but you're my flashlight
You're gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night
Cause you're my flash light
You're my flash light, you're my flash light

I see the shadows long beneath the mountain top
I'm not the afraid when the rain won't stop
Cause you light the way
You light the way, you light the way

I got all I need when I got you and I
I look around me, and see sweet life
I'm stuck in the dark but you're my flashlight
You're gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night
Can’t stop my heart when you shinin’ in my eyes
Can’t lie, it’s a sweet life
I'm stuck in the dark but you're my flashlight

You're gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night
Cause you're my flash light
You're my flash light light light, you're my flash light light light You're my flash light light light light light ohhh
I got all I need when I got you and I
I look around me, and see sweet life 
I'm stuck in the dark but you're my flashlight
You're gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night
Can’t stop my heart when you shinin’ in my eyes (shinin in my eyes)
Can’t lie, it’s a sweet life
I'm stuck in the dark but you're my flashlight (you're my flashlight)
You're gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night
Cause you're my flash light
You're my flash light, you're my flash light
You're my flash light light light
You're my flash light light light
You're my flashlight

Source: //www.directlyrics.com/jessie-j-flashlight-lyrics.html




Create Date : 09 ตุลาคม 2558
Last Update : 9 ตุลาคม 2558 22:27:48 น. 3 comments
Counter : 3896 Pageviews.

 
เพลงเพราะดีนะคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะชมดอกไม้ที่บ้านค่ะ


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 861805 วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2558 เวลา:22:49:44 น.  

 



ขอบคุณกำลังใจที่มอบให้
มีความสุขมากๆนะค๊ะ


โดย: ชมพร (ชมพร ) วันที่: 25 ธันวาคม 2558 เวลา:16:58:40 น.  

 
ขออภัยที่ไม่ได้เข้าไปดู
บล๊อก ที่คุณขอโค๊ดไว้


โดย: ชมพร วันที่: 21 มิถุนายน 2559 เวลา:19:32:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 1157200
Location :
นครราชสีมา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




New Comments
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2558
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
9 ตุลาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 1157200's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.