Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
18 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Have I Told You Lately That I Love You - Rod Stewart



Have I Told You Lately
That I Love You


Rod Stewart







Have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there's no one else above you
Fill my heart with gladness, take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

For the morning sun and all its glory
Meets the day with hope and comfort too
You fill my life with laughter, somehow you make it better
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

There's a love that's defined
And it's yours and it's mine like the sun
And at the end of the day
We should give thanks and pray to the one, to the one

Have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there's no one else above you
Fill my heart with gladness, take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

There's a love that's defined
And it's yours and it's mine like the sun
And at the end of the day
We should give thanks and pray to the one, to the one

And have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there's no one else above you
You fill my heart with gladness, take away my sadness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

Take away all my sadness, fill my life with gladness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do
Take away all my sadness, fill my life with gladness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do




 

Create Date : 18 มกราคม 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 18 มกราคม 2553 22:22:14 น.
Counter : 1068 Pageviews.

 

Awesome ka

 

โดย: behappybecool 18 มกราคม 2553 22:29:01 น.  

 

whenever you felt that your heart is going to breakdown
feel it with the love of God ask for his and then you will
find out what is the truth love in Your life as he does for me!

 

โดย: da IP: 203.144.144.164 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 1:30:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Cestlavie
Location :
Paris France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คน รวม คน
Free Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Cestlavie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.