สิงหาคม 2553

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
 
 
20 สิงหาคม 2553
A blue day
Dear empty space,


Today i don't know what happened...


Just feeling blueeeeeee and blue

Even it's just a Friday and it's just a passing day

.

But i don't know y i'm still feeling blue..

Blue in my heart required to charging energy

Several poems i'm writing, several pains i'm suffering

Several hurts i still beared...y i'm still keeping them..

.

It's easy to say just "Accept and admit them"

But may b they are so much, so tough lessons learned

.

I really don't want to be aggressive one...

.

I really want to be easy like others...

.

I really don't want to keep many tough feelings...

.

I really want to be stronger...

.

I really don't want to be loser...

.



.



.

Ok, i'll try to accept whatever happened to my life...

.

Ok, i'll try to forgive effects that whoever had been done...

.

Ok, i'll try to accept the defects in my mind...

.

Ok, i'll try to forgive myself for some faults and guiltiness...

.

Ok, i'll try to recognize value of virtue..

.

Ok, i'll try to make them all better...

.



.



.



.



.

Although, today a litre of tears

.

still be overwhelmed in my heart...

.

but i'll let it be and admit it ...

.

I hope.. it's the good way whispered from wise wisdom...

.



.

I still believe that tomorrow will be brighter if i do my best today...

.



.

Thx, YJ... for ur understanding my defect

.

Even we are different culture..

.

But friendship without barrier...

.

so thx for touching my tender heart...

.

thx for advices and suggestion

.

about defects in my mind...

.



.



.

... Fatigued mind...


.


~ So tired _ TT ~


.


200810 _ 11.22 pm



TT TT

ไม่นานก็ตกหนัก



Lonely nights, dingy lights


หมดเวลาชีวิตไปอีกวันและ




Crying in the rain _Art Garfunkel




... T_T ...



Create Date : 20 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2553 21:09:51 น.
Counter : 483 Pageviews.

0 comments

เลื้อย
Location :
Seoul,  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดี ชาวโลก...ออนไลน์

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาแล้วเยี่ยมชมค่ะ

นานๆ จึงจะได้มาอัพซักกะครั้งแหละ...
ตามแต่ใจจะพาไป

หากเข้ามาอัพบ่อย ตายแน่เลย
งานท่วมหัว เอาตัวไม่รอด..

จะทักทาย ติชม ประการใด ตามสบายละกัน ^^'

ไว้คุยกันค่ะ ;)

ปล. ชักงงๆนิดหน่อย ตรูแปะไว้คราวก่อน
แล้วไฉนจึงหายไปได้ละเนี่ย...งึ่มๆ