พฤศจิกายน 2555

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
21
23
24
28
29
 
 
20 พฤศจิกายน 2555
Let's Live For Today

When I think of all the worries people seem to find

And how they're in a hurry to complicate their minds

By chasing after money and dreams that can't come true,

I'm glad that we are diff'rent, we've better things to do
May others plan their future, I'm busy loving you

(One, two, three, four)
Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today (hey hey hey hey)

Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today
And don't worry 'bout tomorrow, hey hey hey hey

Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today
Live for today

We were never meant to worry the way that people do
And I don't need to hurry as long as I'm with you
We'll take it nice and easy and use my simple plan
You'll be my lovin' woman, I'll be your lovin' man
We'll take the most from living, have pleasure while we can

(Two, three, four)
Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today (hey hey hey hey)
[ From: //www.elyrics.net/read/g/grass-roots-lyrics/let_s-live-for-today-lyrics.html ]
Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today

And don't worry 'bout tomorrow, hey hey hey hey
Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today
Live for today

Baby, I need to feel you beside me
I got to feel you beside me
Baby, please come close to me
I got to have you now, please please please,
To gimme some a-lovin', to gimme some a-lovin',
To gimme some a-lovin', to gimme some a-lovin'
Baby, gimme some a-lovin', gimme some a-lovin'
I got to have all your lovin', gimme some a-lovin'
I need all your lovin', gimme some love now
I need all your lovin'

Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today (hey hey hey hey)

Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today
And don't worry 'bout tomorrow, hey hey hey hey

Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today
Sha-la-la-la-la-la, live for today




ป ล่ อ ย ชี วิ ต เ พื่ อ วั น นี้ . . ( ก็น่าจะพอแล้ว ) 

ไ ม่ ต้ อ ง กั ง ว ล ถึ ง วั น พ รุ่ ง นี้


^_________________________^





Create Date : 20 พฤศจิกายน 2555
Last Update : 20 พฤศจิกายน 2555 4:11:40 น.
Counter : 1561 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
ชาบู ชาบู...สุดยอดเจง ๆ เอาเวอร์ชั่นนี้มาโพสท์...นับถือ ๆ ๆ
โดย: kaizank (kaizank ) วันที่: 21 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:23:59:25 น.
  
55555 มีคนส่งให้ฟังค่ะ

เพราะไหมล่ะ กลายเป็นเพลงโปรดไปแล้ว
โดย: มาโซคิส วันที่: 22 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:0:16:08 น.
  

เพลงนี้
ลองฟังเวอร์ชัานของ แซม ฮุย นักร้องฝั่งตะวันออกบ้าง
บางทีอาจจะชอบกว่าต้นฉบับอีกนะครับ
//www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCbx5bJ5we0
โดย: Psycho man วันที่: 23 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:20:50:55 น.
  
มีหลายเวอร์ชั่นมาก สนุกไปคนละแบบ อิอิ
โดย: มาโซคิส วันที่: 23 พฤศจิกายน 2555 เวลา:22:54:15 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

มาโซคิส
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]



เ ร า ต่ า ง กั น แ ส น ไ ก ล

Blood A_Blood Type Series
เรียบง่าย อยู่บนเหตุและผล สันติ ยุติธรรม

ถ้าในฝันนั้น.. ฉันได้มีเธอ.. ขอนอนหลับไม่ตื่นได้ไหม..
เ ว ล า คิ ด ถึ ง ใ ค ร บ า ง ค น ม า ก ๆ อ ย า ก ดึ ง เ ค้ า อ อ ก ม า จ า ก โ ล ก แ ห่ ง ค ว า ม ฝั น แ ล้ ว ก อ ด ซ ะ !! ใ ห้ ห า ย คิ ด ถึ ง





หากวันใด อ่อนแอ ท้อแท้ ผิดหวัง ให้ลองย้อนนึกถึงวันที่เคยตะเกียกตะกาย . .



ถ้าคนๆ หนึ่ง มีอิทธิพลมากพอที่จะทำให้เรายิ้มออกมาได้โดยไม่ตั้งใจ.. มานก็ไม่แปลกเลยที่เขาสามารถทำให้เราน้ำตาไหลได้โดยไม่รู้ตัว..

Online Now




New Comments