JUST THE MAN
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2551
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
16 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Because Of You - Kelly Clarkson

♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥

I will not make the same mistakes that you did

I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery

I will not break the way you did you fell so hard

I've learned the hard way to never let it get that far

Because of you, I never stray too far from the sidewalk

Because of you, I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt

Because of you, I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me

Because of you, I am afraid....

I lose my way and it's not to long before you point it out

I cannot cry because I know that's weakness in your eyes

I'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh, every day of my life

My heart can't possibly break when it wasn't even whole to start with

Because of you, I never stray too far from the sidewalk

Because of you, I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt

Because of you, I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me

Because of you, I am afraid..

I watched you die I heard you cry every night in your sleep

I was so young you should have known better than to lean on me

You never thought of anyone else you just saw your pain

And now I cry in the middle of the night for the same damn thing

Because of you, I never stray too far from the sidewalk

Because of you, I learnt to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt

Because of you, I try my hardest just to forget everything

Because of you, I don't know how to let anyone else in

Because of you, I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty

Because of you, I am afraid...

....Because Of you....

....Because Of you....


♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥ ♦ ♣ ♠ ♥
















 

Create Date : 16 มีนาคม 2551
6 comments
Last Update : 16 มีนาคม 2551 7:27:42 น.
Counter : 195 Pageviews.

 

เพลงเพราะค่ะ
ฟังมานานแล้วไม่เคยทราบความหมาย
ขอบคุณสำหรับเนื้อเพลงค่ะ

 

โดย: เนระพูสี 16 มีนาคม 2551 9:27:35 น.  

 

ขอบคุณที่แวะไปเยี่ยมนะครับ
มาฟังเพลงด้วยคนครับ

 

โดย: ลุงแอ๊ด 16 มีนาคม 2551 9:34:30 น.  

 

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงที่ผมชอบมากครับ
ฟังอยู่เป็นปีเลยนะครับ


 

โดย: ก. วรกะปัญญา (กะว่าก๋า ) 16 มีนาคม 2551 9:57:58 น.  

 

"Because of you, I never stray too far from the sidewalk"

 

โดย: พฤกษาริมน้ำ 16 มีนาคม 2551 9:58:37 น.  

 

พักสายตาจากอ่านหนังสือมาฟังเพลงเพราะๆค่ะ

 

โดย: แค่ใครบางคน.. IP: 117.47.213.143 17 มีนาคม 2551 2:15:15 น.  

 

ขอบคุณนะค๊า! ที่ไปอวยพรวันเกิดให้ ขอให้คุณมีความสุขเช่นกันค่า

 

โดย: Handmade 17 มีนาคม 2551 10:32:17 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


แค่ผู้ชายคนหนึ่ง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add แค่ผู้ชายคนหนึ่ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.