พฤศจิกายน 2551

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
เพลงReplay~Shinee..เวอร์ชันอังกฤษ


เนื้อร้องนะค่ะ..เพลงReplay เวอร์ขั่นอังกฤษเพราะมากเลยค่ะ ก้อเลยอยากจะให้เพื่อนๆได้ฟัง

เครดิต:คุณลุงหมี ณ Siam Zone..


Replay (english ver.)
Lyrics by aozorafantasii/Lisa
(Not a translation of the Korean lyrics.)

"nunan neomu yeppeoseo.."
just when I thought I could go
my heart is lost and you're pulling me back again
wishing on a falling star
wish I could be where you are
somehow you came and changed my everything

*when you're not around
I just feel a little down
this is kinda silly right... it's not okay to me
and I think I'm gonna hate it boy
if you turn your back on me
I don't wanna let this go ...but I'm wondering*

how do I be careful
not to show you what I dream of
kinda crazy but I
replay replay replay
when we're together
every moment that I treasure
like a movie that I
replay replay replay

you know you're my M.V.P., no one else has got what I need
when it's just us two, I get shy but then you keep it so cool
the way you're always watching out for me
and although I wanna believe
tell me I'm not just imagining..

*repeat*

"nunan neomu yeppeo"
I don't wanna hear it no more
cause I know it's gonna
replay replay replay
keep trying not to fake it
how am I supposed to say it
you're the song that I
replay replay replay



Create Date : 09 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 20 ธันวาคม 2551 15:24:48 น.
Counter : 1093 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

กระรอกน้อยริมทะเล
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Free Hugs