"Laughter will always be the best medicine"
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2556
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
6 กรกฏาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Paul McCartney & Bruce Springsteen - I Saw Her Standing There&Twist and Shout..At The Hardrock Cafe












I Saw Her Standing There

Well, she was just 17,
You know what I mean,
And the way she looked was way beyond compare.
So how could I dance with another (ooh)
And I saw her standin' there.

Well she looked at me, and I, I could see
That before too long I'd fall in love with her.
She wouldn't dance with another (whooh)
And I saw her standin' there.

Well, my heart went "boom,"
When I crossed that room,
And I held her hand in mine...

Whoah, we danced through the night,
And we held each other tight,
And before too long I fell in love with her.
Now I'll never dance with another (whooh)
Since I saw her standing there

Well, my heart went "boom,"
When I crossed that room,
And I held her hand in mine...

Whoah, we danced through the night,
And we held each other tight,
And before too long I fell in love with her.
Now I'll never dance with another (whooh)
Since I saw her standing there


Twist and Shout

Well, shake it up, baby, now, (shake it up, baby)
Twist and shout. (twist and shout)
C'mon c'mon, c'mon, c'mon, baby, now, (come on baby)
Come on and work it on out. (work it on out)

Well, work it on out, honey. (work it on out)
You know you look so good. (look so good)
You know you got me goin', now, (got me goin')
Just like I knew you would. (like I knew you would)

Well, shake it up, baby, now, (shake it up, baby)
Twist and shout. (twist and shout)
C'mon, c'mon, c'mon, c'mon, baby, now, (come on baby)
Come on and work it on out. (work it on out)

You know you twist your little girl, (twist, little girl)
You know you twist so fine. (twist so fine)
Come on and twist a little closer, now, (twist a little closer)
And let me know that you're mine. (let me know you're mine)

Well, shake it up, baby, now, (shake it up, baby)
Twist and shout. (twist and shout)
C'mon, c'mon, c'mon, c'mon, baby, now, (come on baby)
Come on and work it on out. (work it on out)

You know you twist your little girl, (twist, little girl)
You know you twist so fine. (twist so fine)
Come on and twist a little closer, now, (twist a little closer)
And let me know that you're mine. (let me know you're mine)

Well, shake it, shake it, shake it, baby, now. (shake it up baby)
Well, shake it, shake it, shake it, baby, now. (shake it up baby)
Well, shake it, shake it, shake it, baby, now. (shake it up baby)
...อ้างอิง //sz4m.com/l81623








นานๆจะได้เห็นสุดยอดนักร้องนักดนตรีชื่อดังของโลกมาป๊ะแฮ๋มกัน
ในสองเพลงโปรด มันส์ถูกใจจริงๆค่ะ

..เชิญมาฟังด้วยกันนะคะ..








Create Date : 06 กรกฎาคม 2556
Last Update : 17 กรกฎาคม 2556 8:26:50 น. 10 comments
Counter : 1740 Pageviews.

 
เปิดแผ่นฟังเพลงในวันหยุดคร่ะ








โดย: mambymam วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:8:58:40 น.  

 




โดย: แค่ได้รู้จัก_ก็เพียงพอ วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:9:04:05 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะพี่แหม่ม
มานั่งฟังเพลงเป็นเพื่อนค่ะ
วันนี้วันหยุดได้ฟังแบบครึกครื้นดีจัง
หากได้ไปฟังคอนเสิร์ตหน้าเวทีคงจะมันส์กว่านี้เยอะเลยนะคะ
มันได้อารมณ์กันคนละแบบนะคะ อิอิ



โดย: แค่ได้รู้จัก_ก็เพียงพอ วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:9:05:51 น.  

 
ถ้าอยู่หน้าเวที คงกรี๊ดจนคอแตกแน่จ้ะ อิอิ

ขอบคุณที่มาแจมนะจ๊ะ







โดย: mambymam วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:9:09:53 น.  

 
นิคจำได้คนนึงค่ะ เป็นเดอะบีทเทิล
ดวลกันสุดสวิงเลยเนอะซ้อ
คนนึงกีตาร์ขวา คนนึงกีตาร์ซ้าย
คนอย่างเพียบเลยอ่ะ



โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:9:18:58 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่า พี่แหม่ม ^^
ทั้งสองท่านเป็นนักร้องที่สุดยอดเลยนะคะ
เพลงสนุกดีจังค่ะ


โดย: lovereason วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:13:50:19 น.  

 
555 เพลงเพราะอ่ะ ป้าไม่ได้ยินหรอก มันหมุนอยู่ เห็นแต่ตัวหนังสือสีขาวอ่ะ
ระดับซ้อแล้ว เพลงต้องเพราะเปนแน่แท้
เอารางวัลไป

บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
mambymam Music Blog ดู Blog
ระบบจะบันทึกคะแนนโหวต เฉพาะการโหวต 3 ครั้งล่าสุดในแต่ละวันเท่านั้น

โอ๊ยยยยยยยยยย
เหนื่อยยยยยยยยย
5555555555


โดย: ลงสะพาน...เลี้ยวขวา วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:15:33:11 น.  

 



5555 ตระเวนหาเจอแร้ววววววว

นั่งมึนอยู่ ยังโยกมิไหวค่าซ้อออ



โดย: พริ้วไหวไปตามลม วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:15:58:18 น.  

 
บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
กะว่าก๋า Book Blog ดู Blog
Mrs.Golf Joonjaroen Food Blog ดู Blog
mambymam Music Blog ดู Blog
ระบบจะบันทึกคะแนนโหวต เฉพาะการโหวต 3 ครั้งล่าสุดในแต่ละวันเท่านั้น




โดย: พริ้วไหวไปตามลม วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:15:59:19 น.  

 
หาเจอ จนด้ายย.....คืนนี้ราตรีสวัสดิ์ นะค่ะ คุณแหม่ม


บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต
mambymam Music Blog ดู Blog

ระบบจะบันทึกคะแนนโหวต เฉพาะการโหวต 3 ครั้งล่าสุดในแต่ละวันเท่านั้น


โดย: dada_aeiou วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2556 เวลา:23:51:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mambymam
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 296 คน [?]




เขียนบล็อกเพื่อผ่อนคลาย
ไว้พบปะพูดคุยกับเพื่อนๆ
และไว้ฟังเพลงเพราะๆด้วย
สาระบล็อกนี้จึงมีไม่มาก
ไปเรื่อยๆ หนุกๆ สบายๆ
ไม่ซีเรียสค่า



ขอขอบคุณทุกคะแนนโหวต ที่มอบให้กับบล็อกนี้ค่ะ



BG Poppular Awards#13


BG Poppular Awards#12


BG Poppular Awards#11


BG Poppular Awards#10


BG Poppular Awards#9


BG Poppular Awards#8

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add mambymam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.