"Laughter will always be the best medicine"
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2557
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
25 มิถุนายน 2557
 
All Blogs
 
Crocodile Rock - Elton John/Live at Madison Square Gardens/2000









Crocodile Rock

I remember when rock was young
Me and Susie had so much fun
Holding hands and skimming stones,
Had an old gold Chevy and a place of my own.
But the biggest kick I ever got
Was doin' a thing called Crocodile Rock,
While the other kids were rocking round the clock
We were hopping and bopping to the Crocodile Rock.

Well, Crocodile Rockin'
is something shocking
when your feet just can't keep still.
I never knew me a better time
and I guess I never will.
Oh, Lawdy Mama, those Friday nights
when Susie wore her dresses tight
and the Crocodile Rocking was-a out of sight.

La la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la-la la.


But the years went by and the rock just died,
Susie went and left us for some foreign guy.
Long nights crying by the record machine,
Dreaming of my Chevy and my old blue jeans.
But they'll never kill the dreams we've got,
Burning up to the Crocodile Rock,
Learning fast as the weeks went past.
We really thought that Crocodile Rock would last.

Well, Crocodile Rockin'
is something shocking
when your feet just can't keep still.
I never knew me a better time
and I guess I never will.
Oh, Lawdy Mama, those Friday nights
when Susie wore her dresses tight
and the Crocodile Rocking was-a out of sight.

La la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la-la la.


I remember when rock was young
Me and Susie had so much fun
Holding hands and skimming stones,
Had an old gold Chevy and a place of my own.
But the biggest kick I ever got
Was doin' a thing called Crocodile Rock,
While the other kids were rocking round the clock
We were hopping and bopping to the Crocodile Rock.

Well, Crocodile Rockin'
is something shocking
when your feet just can't keep still.
I never knew me a better time
and I guess I never will.
Oh, Lawdy Mama, those Friday nights
when Susie wore her dresses tight
and the Crocodile Rocking was-a out of sight.

La la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la-la la.

La la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la la,
la-la-la-la-la la.
(repeat & fade)


















Create Date : 25 มิถุนายน 2557
Last Update : 25 มิถุนายน 2557 5:05:29 น. 7 comments
Counter : 1520 Pageviews.

 
เชิญฟังด้วยกันค่ะ









โดย: mambymam วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2557 เวลา:5:07:41 น.  

 

เรียกว่าอุ้มรู้จักเพลงของท่านเซอร์ Elton John
ก็เพราะเพลงเข้เพลงนี้เลยค่ะ
สนุกดีค่ะ...มอร์นิ่งแอนด์ราตรีสวัสดิืค่ะ


โดย: อุ้มสี วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2557 เวลา:5:24:17 น.  

 
ฟังๆๆๆด้วยค่ะ
Elton John..ร้องเร็วหายใจหายคอไม่ทัน
Vote music blog


โดย: เริงฤดีนะ วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2557 เวลา:6:56:56 น.  

 
เพลงเข้ มันส์จิงๆเลยซ้อ



โดย: ที่เห็นและเป็นมา วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2557 เวลา:8:30:30 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่า พี่แหม่ม ^^

มาฟังเพลงท่านเซอร์ค่ะ
เคยได้ยินอยู่นะคะเพลงนี้
เป็นศิลปินที่เล่นไลฟ์โชว์ได้อลังดี
ชอบดูค่ะ

ขอบคุณมากๆค่าพี่แหม่ม


โดย: lovereason วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2557 เวลา:21:56:06 น.  

 
Elton John เพลงเค้าเพราะหลายเพลงเลยนะ แต่เพลงนี้พึ่งเคยฟังครับ มันส์ดี

+


โดย: คุณต่อ (toor36 ) วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2557 เวลา:23:20:54 น.  

 
I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that's at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.
Mulberry Outlet York //www.adaminaturek.com/


โดย: Mulberry Outlet York IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:15:56:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mambymam
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 296 คน [?]




เขียนบล็อกเพื่อผ่อนคลาย
ไว้พบปะพูดคุยกับเพื่อนๆ
และไว้ฟังเพลงเพราะๆด้วย
สาระบล็อกนี้จึงมีไม่มาก
ไปเรื่อยๆ หนุกๆ สบายๆ
ไม่ซีเรียสค่า



ขอขอบคุณทุกคะแนนโหวต ที่มอบให้กับบล็อกนี้ค่ะ



BG Poppular Awards#13


BG Poppular Awards#12


BG Poppular Awards#11


BG Poppular Awards#10


BG Poppular Awards#9


BG Poppular Awards#8

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add mambymam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.