vs เดะศิลป์
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
19 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
tael naim new soul


New Soul - Yael Naim



I'm a new soul,
I came to this strange world,
Hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here,
Felt the joy and the fear,
Finding myself making every possible mistake.

La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

I'm a young soul,
In this very strange world,
Hoping I could learn a bit about what is true and fake.
But why all this hate?
Try to communicate.
Finding trust and love is not always easy to make.

La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...
La-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

This is a happy end,
'Cause you don't understand,
Everything you have done.
Why's everything so wrong?
This is a happy end,
Come and give me your hand,
I'll take your far away.

I'm a new soul,
I came to this strange world,
Hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here,
Felt the joy and the fear,
Finding myself making every possible mistake.
The new soul,
In this very strange world,
Possible mistakes, possible mistakes,
Every possible mistakes,
Mistakes, mistakes, mistakes,
Mistakes.
yo



Create Date : 19 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 19 มีนาคม 2552 19:28:36 น. 0 comments
Counter : 213 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ริ้วคลื่น
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




มาด้วยนะ แวะมาเม้นหั้ยด้วยนะจ้ะ
Friends' blogs
[Add ริ้วคลื่น's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.