Every day is a fashion show... โลกนี้คือรันเวย์ของฉัน
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
15 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Lindsay is on the cover Bazaar December & Talks Samantha and Sexuality













Lindsay Talks Samantha and Sexuality While Looking Sexy

On her current relationship: "I think it's pretty obvious who I'm seeing. I think it's no shock to anyone that it's been going on for quite some time . . . She's a wonderful person and I love her very much."
On her family's reaction to Samantha: "It's never really come up as an issue. We're close; we've been through a lot. They're supportive of me whether I'm with a guy or a girl. They're just supportive of me as a person. Ali's known Samantha for a really long time. And she's like, 'Whatever it is, I support you. I probably won't ever do what it is you're doing, but I'm happy for you.' Ali's very mature. I've told her that it's okay to like a boy or a girl if you're comfortable with it and it's something you believe you want to do. And I told her not to be afraid of who she wants to be."
On her father's rude comments toward Samantha: "I would love to say it's surprising, but it's not. It doesn't bother me as much as embarrass and hurt me. And put a knife in my back. And it's hard because I was flipping through channels and someone on E! called him a loser. And that's my f-ing father!"

To see more photos from the magazine, as well as what Lindsay has to say about her life before rehab, whether she considers herself a lesbian, and the possibility of babies, just read more.

Of her life pre-rehab: "I was going to clubs all the time, and it was not okay. I was so alone. It made me not focus on what I was doing . . . I was living here [at the Chateau Marmont] for almost two years. Who blows that much money on a hotel? I could have bought a house! I did it to myself, and I have to deal with the consequences. I'm thankful for what I can take out of it. Now I feel clear. That's my past, and I'm a different person now. I have goals and I'm working to achieve them. I'm not hanging out with people who are out every night getting f-ed up. And — I think that I'm happy."
On her previous relationships:
Q: Has she previously been with a girl?

A:"I don't know. Maybe."

Q: Would she classify herself as bisexual?

A:"Maybe. Yeah."

Q: Lesbian?

A: "No."

On having babies someday: "I don't know if I could really set a time because then it's like pressure to do it and failure if I don't. It shouldn't be about that. It should be about knowing that you're ready."



Create Date : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 16:57:29 น. 8 comments
Counter : 632 Pageviews.

 
พูดตรงๆ ดีค่ะ
ยังไงก็ชอบหลิน


โดย: iSIs_OsiRis วันที่: 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:18:16:36 น.  

 
หลินสวยหุ่นดีเชียว


โดย: หนีแม่มาอาร์ซีเอ วันที่: 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:21:57:40 น.  

 
คบใครก็คบไปเถิด คบแล้วเป็นคนดีเท่านั้นก็พอ



โดย: yr_naughty_annie วันที่: 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:22:25:17 น.  

 
งามได้ใจ...


โดย: น้องนู๋_หมูหวาน วันที่: 16 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:7:27:24 น.  

 
thank you very much
Hobby Shops Online


โดย: takakung วันที่: 18 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:21:16:42 น.  

 


โดย: ratko วันที่: 18 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:23:08:58 น.  

 


โดย: SenGoKu วันที่: 20 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:14:02:15 น.  

 


โดย: dannyloa วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:22:59:37 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

เม่หลิง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




**ฝากคำถามไว้หลังไมค์ได้เลยค่ะ
มีเวลาจะมาตอบให้ค่ะ
งดไม่ตอบเรื่องสถานที่ซื้อของนะค่ะ
เนื่องจากไม่ได้เป็นแม่ค้าขายของค่ะ ^^ **

ชอบแฟชั่น
ชอบแต่งตัว
ชอบแต่งหน้า

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์
พ.ศ.2539 ห้ามผู้ใดคัดลอกข้อความ
หรือนำข้อความใน Blogแห่งนี้ไปใช้
ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิงโดย
ไม่ได้รับอนุญาต
Friends' blogs
[Add เม่หลิง's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.