The Journey of Dreams... Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
15 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
 

OST Coffee Prince

Norul Saranghae/I Love You


Coffee Prince OST 4 -



(Coffee Prince)
Original Singer: Han Dong Joon / Romanization by Kreah



achimi onun soriye munduk chameso ggaeyo
nae pumane chamdun noyege
woohh wooh woohh
norul saranghae

nae-ga him-gyo-ul ttae-mada nonun hangsang nae-gyote
ttasuhage o-kkael kamssamyo
woohh wooh woohh
norul saranghae

yongwonhi uriyege sodulpun ibyorun opso
ttae-ronun sulpume nunmuldo hulli-ji-man

onjena nowa hamkke sae-ha-yan kkumul kkumyonso
hanuri urirul kalla nuhulttae kkaji
woohh wooh woohh
norul saranghae

nae-ga him-gyo-ul ttae-mada nonun hangsang nae-gyote
ttasuhage o-kkael kamssamyo
woohh wooh woohh
norul saranghae

yongwonhi uriyege sodulpun ibyorun opso
ttae-ronun sulpume nunmuldo hulli-ji-man

onjena nowa hamkke sae-ha-yan kkumul kkumyonso
hanuri urirul kalla nuhulttae kkaji
woohh wooh woohh
norul saranghae
norul saranghae

_________

English Translation

Title: I Love You (Singer: Dong Joon Han)
Lyrics Translation by Sang / also credit: //kreah-craze.com

I wake, the approach of morning rouses me
And to you, asleep in my arms
(Oh)
I love you
When I’m fighting an uphill battle
You warmly hug me
(Oh)
I love you
We will never have a forlorn farewell
While we may cry because of the sorrow
We will always share our dreams
Until the sky keeps us apart
(Oh)
I love you
When I’m fighting an uphill battle
You warmly hug me
(Oh)
I love you
We will never have a forlorn farewell
While we may cry because of the sorrow
We will always share our dreams
Until the sky keeps us apart
(Oh)
I love you


===========================================
Good Bye - Ost.Coffee Prince

oh I love you
Endless time
I lose my mind
Because of you
oh I want to kill myself
you are the only love
in my life
the only thing there is night
my love you are every
breath that I
take oh I love you

if you go say good bye
but you know this
I will always love you
bye bye if you go
say goodbye
but you know this
I will always love you

어떤 말도 하기 힘들 때
otton maldo hagi himdul ttae
또 그대가 보고 싶을 때
ddo kudae-ga pugo shipul ttae
아무런 말도
amuron maldo
아무런 행동도
amuron haeng-dongdo
무엇도 난 할 수 없잖아
mu-otdo nan hal su optjanha

(Translation: When it’s hard to say anything
And when I want to see you
Can’t say anything
Can’t do anything
I can’t do anything at all)

everyday every night
every single day I want you
please don’t leave me alone
don’t leave me alone
I want you
I need you love you
I’m gonna take you

if you go say good bye
but you know this
I will always love you
bye bye if u go
say good bye
but you know this
I will always love you

oh I want to kill myself
I am just singing
I love you




 

Create Date : 15 กรกฎาคม 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 15 กรกฎาคม 2551 23:01:27 น.
Counter : 1156 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

 

luckyclover
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




Life is Journey
[Add luckyclover's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com