เพลงสากลที่ชอบ

มีเพลงสากลที่ชอบอยู่หลายเพลงเลย ส่วนมากจะชอบความหมายของเพลง
เพราะบางเพลงกระตุ้นให้เรามีแรงสู้กับอุปสรรค บางเพลงทำให้เราอ่อนโยน
บางเพลงทำให้เราเข้าใจชีวิตได้มากขึ้นจริงๆ อย่างเพลงนี้ก็ชอบความหมาย

"I Know Where I've Been" By Queen Latifah

There's a light in the darkness
Though the night black as my skin
There's a light burning bright showing me the way
But I know where I've been

There's a cry in distance
It's a voice that comes from deep within
There's a cry asking why
I pray the answer's up ahead yeah
'Cause I know where I've been

There's a road we've been travellin'
Lost so many on the way
But the riches will be plenty
With the price, the price we had to pay
There's a dream in the future
There's a struggle that we have yet to win
And there's pride in my heart
'Cause I know where I'm going, yes I do
And I know where I've been, yeah

There's a road that we must travel
There's a promise that we must make
Oh the riches will be plenty
Oh the dream in the future
Oh the struggle we must win
Use that pride in our heart
To lift us up
Lord knows I know
Where I've been
I'll give thanks to my god cause I
No were I've been yeah

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

และอีกเพลงที่ชอบมากที่สุดทั้งคนร้องและเนื้อเพลงและทำนอง

Right here waiting by Richard Mark

Oceans apart day after day
and I slowly go insane.
I hear your voice on the line
but it doesn't stop the pain.
If I see you next to never
how can we say forever.
Whenever you go...
Whatever you do...
I will be right
here waiting for you.
Whatever it takes
or how my heart breaks.
I will be right
here waiting for you...
I took for granted
all the times.
That I thought would
last somehow.
I hear the laughter,
I taste the tears.
But I can't get near you now.
Oh can't you see it baby.
You've got me goin'crazy.
Whenever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right
here waiting for you.
Whatever it takes
or how my heart breaks.
I will be right
here waiting for you.
I wonder how we can survive
this romance.
But in the end if I'm with you
I'll take the chance.

Oh can't you see it baby
you've got me goin crazy.
Whenever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right
here waiting for you.
Whatever it takes
or how my heart breaks
I will be right
here waiting for you.
Waiting for you.

..........................................................................

วันนี้ได้มีโอกาสฟังเพลง Way Back Into Love โดยHugh Grant & Haley Bennett ไม่เคยฟังมาก่อนพอได้ฟังชอบทำนองและการร้องของเขามาก
ก็เลยทำให้ไปหาเนื้อ พอได้อ่านเนื้อยิ่งชอบมากมันโดนใจจริงๆ


I've been living with a shadow overhead
I've been sleeping with a cloud above my bed
I've been lonely for so long
Trapped in the past, I just can't seem to move on

I've been hiding all my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need em again someday
I've been setting aside time
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
Oh oh oh

I've been watching but the stars refuse to shine
I've been searching but I just don't see the signs
I know that it's out there
There's got to be something for my soul somewhere

I've been looking for someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me through the night

I could use some direction
And I'm open to your suggestions

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart again
I guess I'm hoping you'll be there for me in the end
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

There are moments when I don't know if it's real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart to you
I'm hoping you'll show me what to do
And if you help me to start again
You know that I'll be there for you in the end
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

อยู่กับเงาที่ครอบคลุมจิตใจ
หลับไปพร้อมกับหมู่ก้อนเมฆเหนือหัว
เปล่าเปลี่ยวมานานแสนนาน
ติดอยู่กับอดีต... เหมือนจะก้าวไปข้างหน้าไม่ได้
เก็บซ่อนความหวังและความฝันของตัวเองเอาไว้
ก็แค่เผื่อว่าฉันอาจต้องการมันในซักวัน
ฉันตั้งเวลา....
เพื่อจะสะสางพื้นที่เล็ก ๆ ในมุมหนึ่งของจิตใจ
สิ่งที่ฉันต้องการจะทำคือค้นหาหนทางสู่ความรัก
ฉันไม่อาจทำให้มันเป็นจริงได้.....ถ้าปราศจากเส้นทางสู่รัก
ฉันยังคงจ้องมอง...แต่ดูเหมือนดวงดาวปฏิเสธที่จะส่องแสง
ฉันยังคงค้นหา...แต่ก็คงยัวไม่เจออะไร
ฉันรู้ว่ามันอยู่ข้างนอกนั่น
มันต้องมีอะไรซักอย่าวสำหรับฉัน...อยู่ที่ไหนสักแห่ง
ฉันยังคงมองหาใครซักคนเพื่อเป็นดังแสงสว่าง
ไม่ใช่ใครก็ได้ที่จะอยู่ด้วยกันแค่ข้ามคืน
ฉันอาจจะได้ใช้คำแนะนำ
และฉันเปิดใจให้กับสิ่งที่เธอนำเสนอ
สิ่งที่ฉันต้องการจะทำคือค้นหาหนทางสู่ความรัก
ฉันไม่อาจทำให้มันเป็นจริงได้...ถ้าปราศจากเส้นทางสู่รัก
ฉันเปิดใจอีกครั้ง
ฉันหวังว่าจะเจอเธออยู่ปลายทางนั่น
มีบางช่วงเวลาที่ฉันไม่รู้ว่าจริงหรือไม่
หรือจะมีใครซักคนไหมที่รู้สึกในแบบที่ฉันรู้สึก
ฉันต้องการแรงบันดาลใจ
ไม่ใช่แค่ที่ปรึกษา
สิ่งที่ฉันต้องการจะทำคือค้นหาหนทางสู่ความรัก
ฉันไม่อาจทำให้มันเป็นจริงได้....ถ้าปราศจากเส้นทางสู่รัก
ถ้าฉันเปิดใจให้เธอ
ฉันก็หวังว่าเธอจะแสดงให้ฉันเห็นว่าควรทำเช่นไร
และเธอช่วยฉันเริ่มต้นใหม่
เธอจะรู้ว่า....ฉันจะอยู่เพื่อเธอเสมอ

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++




 

Create Date : 14 ธันวาคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 13:15:44 น.
Counter : 851 Pageviews.

 

ก้อดีอ่ะ

 

โดย: พาว IP: 113.53.126.217 11 พฤศจิกายน 2552 19:56:51 น.  

 

//www.Sanookbet.com เรามีคาสิโนไว้บริการท่านมากมายเช่น GClub, Royal1688, Ruby888, Holiday-Palace,Genting Crown,Reddragon88,Princess Crown ซึ่งแต่ละคาสิโนออนไลน์
ได้รับความเชื่อถือด้านความซื่อตรง มั่นคงเรื่องระบบ รูปแบบเกมส์เพลิดเพลิน ตื่นเต้น เร้าใจ ทำให้ท่านได้ลุ้นระทึกทุกเกมส์การเล่นเสมือนได้เข้าไปนั่งเล่นจริงที่คาสิโนโดยท่านไม่ต้องเสียเวลา
เดินทางให้เหน็ดเหนื่อย เล่นได้โทรมาขอถอนเงินสดกับเราได้ทันที เรามีทีมงาน Call Center มืออาชีพไว้คอยบริการท่านตลอด 24 ชม.นอกจากนี้แล้วเรายังมีบริการ SportBook ออนไลน์จากหลายค่าย
ยอดนิยมไว้บริการท่าน เช่น SBOBET , IBCBET , 3M BET , STSBET , WINNINGFT
สนใจติดต่อเราที่ 080-7977773-6
www.sanookbet@gmail.com
//www.Sanookbet.com
Sanookbet.com

 

โดย: Sanookbet.com IP: 202.58.99.182 9 กรกฎาคม 2554 6:48:56 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


B. LOVE
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ปรัชญาในใจของเราเอง ชอบข้อความนี้มากเลย
......I am not what I thinK I am
I am not what you think I am
But I am what I think you think I am.....

( มันไม่สำคัญที่ฉันคิดว่าฉันเป็นอะไร
และมันไม่สำคัญที่คุณคิดว่าฉันเป็นอะไร
แต่ที่สำคัญก็คือฉันคิดว่าคุณคิดว่าฉันเป็นอะไร )

อย่ากังวลว่าไม่มีคนรู้จัก แต่ควรทำตัวให้มีคุณค่าน่ารู้จัก
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2551
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
14 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add B. LOVE's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.