Inconsolable by Backstreet Boys

Inconsolable by Backstreet Boys
------------------------------------
I close the door
Like so many times, so many times before
Felt like a scene on the cutting room floor
When I let you walk away tonight without a word

I try to sleep
But the clock is stuck on thoughts of you and me, no
A thousand more regrets unravelin oh
If you were here right now I swear I'd tell you this

(CHOROUS)
Baby I don't wanna waste another day
Keeping it inside is kiling me
Coz all I ever want it comes right down to you (to you)
I'm wishing I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you everytime you leave
I'm inconsolable

I climb the walls, yea
I can see the edge but I can't take the fall, no
I memorized the number
So why can't I make the call
Maybe coz I know you'll always be with me
In the possibility oh

(CHOROUS)
Baby I don't wanna waste another day (another day)
Keeping it inside is killing me
Coz all I ever want it comes right down to you (to you)
I'm wishing I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you every time you leave
I'm inconsolable
[Inconsolable lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]


oh no no no
I don't wanna be like this
I just wanna let you know
Everything that I hold in
Is everything I can't let go
Oh oh oh oh can't let go
Yea

(CHOROUS)
Coz baby I don't wanna waste another day
Keeping it inside is killing me
Coz all I ever want (all I ever wanted)
it comes right down to you (to you)
I'm wishing I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you everytime you leave
I'm inconsolable
oh oh oh oh

Don't you know it baby
I don't wanna
Waste another day
I'm wishing I could find the words to say
Baby I would tell you everytime you leave
I'm inconsolable
Yea yea yea
oh oh oh oh
I'm inconsolable
whoa oh oh oh
I'm inconsolable
oh oh yea yea.

--------------------


Inconsolable - Backstreet Boys




 

Create Date : 05 มิถุนายน 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 5 มิถุนายน 2552 22:35:10 น.
Counter : 481 Pageviews.

 

เพลงของวงสุดเลิฟ ฟังกี่ทีก็ไม่เบื่อ อิอิ

 

โดย: Kitsunegari 6 มิถุนายน 2552 0:14:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


แม่มดตัวจิ๋ว
Location :
Somewhere in New Zealand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




If you do good thing , good thing will happend to you..


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2552
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
5 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add แม่มดตัวจิ๋ว's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.