Best Of Me - Daniel Powter

Daniel Powter Best Of Me Lyrics

I was made the wrong way
won't you do me the right way
where you gonna be tonight
'cause I won't stay too long

maybe you're the light for me
when you talk to me it strikes me
won't somebody help me
'cause I don't feel too strong

Was it something that I said
was it something that I did
or the combination of both that did me wrong

You know I'm hoping you sing along
I know it's not your favorite song
don't wanna be there when there's nothing left to say
you know that some of us spin again
when you do, you need a friend

don't wanna be there when there's nothing left for me
and I hate to thought of finally being erased
baby that's the best of me

Everything's behind you
but the hope still stands beside you
living in every moment
have I wasted all your time

Was there something that I said
was there something that I did
or the combination I broke that did me have

You know I'm hoping you sing along
I know it's not your favorite song
don't wanna be there when there's nothing left to say
you know that some of us spin again
when you do, you need a friend
don't wanna be there when there's nothing left for me
and I hate to thought of finally being erased
baby that's the best of me
baby that's the best of me

You know I'm hoping you sing along
I know it's not your favorite song
don't wanna be there when there's nothing left to say
you know that some of us spin again
when you do, you need a friend
don't wanna be there when there's nothing left for me
and I hate to thought of finally being erased
baby that's the best of me
-----------------------

Best_of_me - Daniel Powter


Create Date : 18 มิถุนายน 2548
Last Update : 8 มีนาคม 2552 8:03:56 น. 0 comments
Counter : 329 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

แม่มดตัวจิ๋ว
Location :
Somewhere in New Zealand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




If you do good thing , good thing will happend to you..


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2548
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
18 มิถุนายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add แม่มดตัวจิ๋ว's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.