Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
10 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
"If I Should Fall Behind"


บทเพลง : If I Should Fall Behind
ศิลปิน : Bruce Springsteen
ผู้เขียนคำร้อง : Bruce Springsteen
ปี : 1973

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

We said we'd walk together baby come what may
That come the twilight should we lose our way
If as we're walkin a hand should slip free
I'll wait for you
And should I fall behind
Wait for me

We swore we'd travel darlin' side by side
We'd help each other stay in stride
But each lover's steps fall so differently
But I'll wait for you
And if I should fall behind
Wait for me

Now everyone dreams of a love lasting and true
But you and I know what this world can do
So let's make our steps clear that the other may see
And I'll wait for you
If I should fall behind
Wait for me

Now there's a beautiful river in the valley ahead
There 'neath the oak's bough soon we will be wed
Should we lose each other in the shadow of the evening trees
I'll wait for you...
And should I fall behind
Wait for me
Darlin' I'll wait for you
Should I fall behind
Wait for me


===============================================

จาก album "Lucky Town" ค่ะ เป็นยุคกลางๆ ของ The Boss. นานๆ ที่ The Boss จะจรดปากกาเขียนเพลงรักซึ้งๆ สักที

แต่ The Boss ก็ยังคงไว้ซึ่งความเป็นนักแต่งเพลง นักเขียนบทกลอน และนักร้องได้อย่างดีเยี่ยม




Create Date : 10 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 10 มกราคม 2553 19:56:57 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1500 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Sentimentally Smooth
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




ชอบคิดชอบเขียนชอบพูด...และชอบเที่ยว

บทประพันธ์ที่ได้รับการตีพิมพ์ "ฤารัก"

หลงรักเพราะรักฤๅรักหลง
หลงลมรัญจวนไม่รู้หาย
หลงรูปหลงจูบเพียงร่างกาย
หลงง่ายหลงผิดฤๅหลงกล
Friends' blogs
[Add Sentimentally Smooth's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.