Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us, Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us

MISS SOMEONE IN MY FUTURE

Today, I feel alone and miss my mum and friends in Thailand so much coz I am very tried and busy about my study. if I live in Thailand, I can talk and relax with them but now I cannnot...

I wanna have someone to understand and take care me jung. when I feel like this ,I want to only sit near him and see his eyes but.....



Hurrrrr, I wanna give up and come back home jung but......

k , I have to do it . i hope i can...



Miss u jung , someone in my future...I wanna tell u I was waiting for u long time ago and now as well.





I can't find the words to say

To tell you that I feel this way

I want you, what can I do to make you want me next to you

If you look at me you'll understand

That all I want is to hold your hand

I've felt this way for so long

It hurts me that I don't belong

Wanting you is all a dream

My heart aches I want to scream

I smile laugh just thinking about you

Together now I wish it was true

I always imagine your gentle touch

If only you knew I've felt this much

Not being with you I'm falling apart

Because I don't know how to get your heart

If you could only see the love in my eyes

All of those nights I sat and cried

Just look at me standing here

Call my name and I'll be there

How long the wait I don't know

But when that day comes I'll let it show

If only you knew my feeling for you

I'll stay hopeful that you'll feel the same way too...







THE END (^v^)/*




 

Create Date : 06 กันยายน 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 6 กันยายน 2549 21:38:04 น.
Counter : 751 Pageviews.

 

It could be damn So Cool !

If we met someone there through

and... I wish it happening with you (too).



ถ้าผิดตรงไหน รบกวนแม่นางโปรดชี้แนะด้วย...

 

โดย: Phoenixนิลมังกร 14 กันยายน 2549 18:41:18 น.  

 

Thx na ka.....

ที่แวะมาทักทายกันเป็นประจำ

อิอิ

 

โดย: นางสาวความรักค่ะ 5 ตุลาคม 2549 3:25:08 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


นางสาวความรักค่ะ
Location :
กรุงเทพ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"If you have reasons for loving someone, then you are using your mind, but if you love someone for no reason, then you are using your heart."

Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.usGenerate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us


Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us

Backgrounds FreeGlitters.Com

Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us

Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ GlitterYourWay.com - Image hosted by ImageShack.us

™ Cuteberries.com - Cartoon Dolls, Cute Disney Graphics, Saniro Graphics, Myspace Pictures, Myspace Codes, Myspace Layouts, Myspace goodies, Myspace stuff and more ! ™
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
6 กันยายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add นางสาวความรักค่ะ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.