เพียงคนหนึ่งคน ที่ค้นหาชีวิต ถูกหรือผิด ชีวิตเหมือนบททดสอบ บางคราวเจ็บช้ำ จำไว้เป็นบทเรียน ผ่านมาแล้วผ่านไป เก็บไว้เพียงความทรงจำ
Google
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
13 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
I belong to you.....

by Eros Ramazzotti & Anastacia

Adesso no, non voglio più difendermi
Supererò dentro di me gli ostacoli
I miei momenti più difficili
Per te

There is no reason, there is no rhyme
It's crystal clear
I hear your voice
And all the darkness disappears
Everytime I look into your eyes
You make me love you
Questo inverno finirà
And I do truly love you
Fuori e dentro me
How you make me love you
Con le sue diffcoltà
And I do truly love you

I belong to you, you belong to me
Forever

Want you
Baby I want you
And I thought that you should know
That I believe
And your the wind that's underneath my wings
I belong to you, you belong to me

Ho camminato su pensieri ripidi
You're my fantasy
Per solitudini e deserti aridi
You're my gentle breeze
Al ritmo della tua passione ora io vivrò
And I'll never let you go

You're the piece that makes me whole
Le onde dei suoi attimi
I can feel you in my soul
Profondi come oceani

Vincerò per te le paure che io sento
Quanto brucciano dentro le parole che non ho più detto, sai...

Oh..
Want you
Baby I want u
And I thought that you should know
That I believe

Lampi nel silenzio siamo noi yeah
I belong to you, you belong to me

You're the wind that's underneath my wings
I belong to you, you belong to me
Yeah hey yeah he

Adesso io ti sento




Create Date : 13 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 13 มีนาคม 2551 22:59:19 น. 1 comments
Counter : 279 Pageviews.

 
Morning Ka...
แวะมาฟังเพลงคะ
สวัสดีคะ จขบ...

Happy Wednesday ka..


โดย: ladysamui วันที่: 26 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:05:38 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

กลีบดอกโมก
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




กลีบบาง ดอกขาว พราวต้น

ข้ามคืน ร่วงหล่น โคนหญ้า

หอมรื้น ชั่วคืน โรยรา

กลีบบาง ไร้ค่า เมื่อลาใบ



hits
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add กลีบดอกโมก's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.