Where is my dream?
Movie korean song

08 从开始到现在《冬季恋歌》.mp...


Movie Korean song

loving to see and listen to korean movies, I can feel releasing my hidden emotions which reflect expressing strong emotions to some emotonal scenes.

Feeling like watching and laughing at the most amusing comedy; after that, i have to cry for unexpected failure scene of promising lovers. I like to see sudden change in a scene for a moment rather than feel that change for a long time in my life. So so experience from movies is enough for my emotional life.

Life without emotion is like fish in aquarium. Most beautiful fish will be found only in their natural places. Like me now, i want home rather than house or room or space to feel the beautiful life on this earth. But i cannot now. So I watch movies frequently nowadays.


Create Date : 14 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 4:15:41 น. 4 comments
Counter : 264 Pageviews.

 
I maybe wrong but this soundtrack is from Winter Love Song, right?

It's very sad one love series... I and my mom cried and felt in this series so much


God ! You cried Hey uncle Jeff, you're surprised me so much... hmm tears of man are not just frequently see.

hmmm...Are you a kind of romantic man? hmmm...


โดย: Rabbit Sunflower วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:4:31:00 น.  

 
I loved korean movies,too

Yep, little rabbit .. winter love song soundtrack !


โดย: random-4 วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:4:56:27 น.  

 
Dear my regular clients

I have not seen this movie before but i can feel some sad or related one when i listen to it.

I cry sometimes when i saw movies. At that time, i was often alone and cry only a little and short time for releasing my hidden romantic emotion

But for some movies, I cried like this

Tear of men is secret but tear of women is avialble everywhere espectially in front of their lover.



โดย: kof_of (kof_of ) วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:6:29:54 น.  

 
It seems that you are a romantic guy !!


โดย: utterztomato วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:7:59:35 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

kof_of
Location :
Newcastle Upon Tyne United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I love my mom, music and dog.
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
14 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add kof_of's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.