พักผ่อน
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
17 กันยายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Lost for words

I was spending my time in the doldrums
I was caught in a cauldron of hate
I felt persecuted and paralyzed
I thought that everything else would just wait

While you are wasting your time on your enemies
Engulfed in a fever of spite
Beyond your tunnel vision reality fades
Like shadows into the night

To martyr yourself to caution
Is not going to help at all
because there’ll be no safety in numbers
When the right one walks out of the door

Can you see your days blighted by darkness?
Is it true you beat your fists on the floor?
Stuck in a world of isolation
While the ivy grows over the door

So I open my door to my enemies
And I ask could we wipe the slate clean
But they tell me to please go fuck myself
You know you just can't win



Create Date : 17 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 1 มิถุนายน 2550 15:42:43 น. 0 comments
Counter : 214 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Klass
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Words are spears;
there are weapons with which to defend yourself
and with which to attack your enemies.
Words have the sharpest blades,
without them you will be warriors disarmed.



Friends' blogs
[Add Klass's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.