I will be doing anything For the one you love ... Except love them again.
ฉันจะทำทุกสิ่งทุกอย่าง เพื่อคนที่ฉันรัก ยกเว้น รักเขาอีกครั้ง
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
7 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
It Might Be YoU

Time...
I've been passing time watching trains go by
All of my life...
Lying on the sand, watching seabirds fly
Wishing there would be
Someone waiting home for me...

Something's telling me it might be you
It's telling me it might be you...
All of my life...

Looking back
as lovers go walking past...
All of my life
Wondering how they met and what makes it last
If I found the place
Would I recognize the face?

Something's telling me it might be you
Yeah, it's telling me it might be you

So many quiet walks to take
So many dreams to wake
And we've so much love to make

I think we're gonna need some time
Maybe all we need is time...
And it's telling me it might be you
All of my life...

I've been saving love songs and lullabies
And there's so much more
No one's ever heard before...

Something's telling me it might be you
Yeah, it's telling me it must be you
And I'm feeling it'll just be you
All of my life...

It's you...
It's you...
I've been waiting for
all of my life...

Maybe it's you...
Maybe it's you...
I've been waiting for
all of my life...

Maybe it's you...
Maybe it's you...
I've been waiting for
all of my life...

ฉันคงได้แต่หวังว่า....

สักวัน...

มันจะเป็นคุณ

ทั้งๆที่รู้ว่า ...

นับแต่นี้ไป...

ทางของเราไม่มีวันมาบรรจบกันได้อีกเลย


สำหรับผู้ที่อยากเก็บไว้ในรูปแบบขอล Mp 3 ครับผม
//s63.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1HZSOVV6ORBG60ZWNQ2PG72DL4

















Create Date : 07 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 7:13:22 น. 8 comments
Counter : 518 Pageviews.

 
ตามลิงค์มาจากบล็อคโอเล่ค่ะ
ในฐานะที่อยู่ด้านล่างเรา
แล้วรูปได้ใจมากกกกกกก


โดย: Xenosaga วันที่: 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:7:47:21 น.  

 



Goodmorning from Netherlands ja


สวัสดีตอนเช้าวันใหม่
อากาศแจ่มใสสดชื่น
ใจยังเฝ้าคิดถึง..ห่วงใย
มอบให้ไว้เพียงแต่เธอ


** Have a nice day na ja **



โดย: จอมแก่นแสนซน วันที่: 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:11:44:00 น.  

 
วันนี้มาแนวหวานแฮะ


โดย: พลทหารไรอัน วันที่: 8 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:19:27:52 น.  

 
เมื่อรักเข้าใจในรัก
ก็ไม่ยากนักที่จะรวมเป็น
พาวเวอร์เรนเจอร์ออฟเลิฟ


โดย: ดำรงเฮฮา วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:1:30:44 น.  

 
ขอฟังเพลงมั่งนะ เจ้าปอง

เรื่องเพลงของชาวเรือ ป้ามดกำลังจะขอพี่สาธิต ทั้งสามเหล่าเลย จะพยายามทำให้ชาวเรือก่อน เพราะลุงจุ๊บก็ชาวเรือ
หล่อกว่าปองนิดนึง


โดย: ป้ามด วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:11:25:44 น.  

 




สวัสดีตอนเช้าของ เนเธอร์แลนด์ นะจ้า


บอกเธอว่าห่วงใย
จึงเก็บดอกไม้มาฝาก
เพราะว่าคิดถึงเสมอ
เลยยากที่จะไม่ทักทาย


** มีความสุขมากๆกับคนที่คุณรักนะจ้า **



โดย: จอมแก่นแสนซน วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:12:21:38 น.  

 
Something's telling me it might be you
Yeah, it's telling me it might be you


แวะมาฟังเพงครับ


โดย: YesterdaY วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:13:44:53 น.  

 
โอ้วว มี link ให้ดาวโหลดด้วย ใจดีจริง ๆ เลยคร้าบ


โดย: 90210 วันที่: 9 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:13:48:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Tahannam
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




http://khonggru.bloggang.com/

 

Friends' blogs
[Add Tahannam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.