katchan...in a nutshell... A blog that marks my journey of growth...
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 

บอกเล่าด้วยเพลง.....The Day I say "I Do"

บอกเล่าด้วยเพลง : The Day I say "I Do"



Smiley....I will follow him...follow him wherver he may go....Smiley

เมื่อคุณพร้อมที่จะติดตามใครสักคนไปทุกหนแห่ง....Smiley

อะไร เป็นเหตุผล ที่ทำให้ คนๆ นึง ตัดสินใจ อยู่กับคนๆ นึงชั่วชีวิตที่เหลือของเค้า
ต้องใช้ความมั่นใจแค่ไหน ต้องผ่านวันเวลาเท่าไหร่ ต้องผ่านเรื่องราวดีๆ แค่ไหนถึงจะมีวันที่อยากใช้ชีวิตร่วมกันไปตลอดไป….

เมื่อมีใครสักคน ที่นำเหตุการณ์ที่ดี ๆ เช่นนี้มาสู่ชีวิตคุณ
เมื่อคุณพร้อมที่จะติดตามใครสักคนไปในทุกหนแห่ง
และเขา...คือคนที่คุณรอคอย....Smiley



I will follow Him...follow Him wherever he may go,
And near Him, I always will be,
For nothing can keep me away,
He is my destiny.

I will follow Him, ever since he touched my heart I knew.
There isn't an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high, it can keep,
Keep me away, away from his love.

I love Him, I love Him, I love Him,
And where he goes, I'll follow, I'll follow, I'll follow.

I will follow Him...follow Him wherever He may go,
There isn't an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high, it can keep,
Keep me away...

I will follow Him (follow Him),
Follow Him wherever He may go,
There isn't an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high, it can keep,
Keep me away, away from His love...

I love Him (Oh yes, I love Him)
I'll follow (I'm gonna follow)
True love (He'll always be my true, true love)
Forever (Now until forever)
I love Him, I love Him, I love Him,
And where He goes, I'll follow, I'll follow, I'll follow,
He'll always be my true love, my true love, my true love,
From now until forever, forever, forever...

There isn't an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high, it can keep,
Keep me away, away from His love.


SmileySmiley


.................................................................................................

ฉันจะขอติดตามไปกับเขา....แม้หนใดตัวเราก็ไม่หวั่น
จะขออยู่ใกล้ชิดทุกคืนวัน....แม้นสิ่งใดมิอาจกั้นขวางทางเรา
เพราะเขาเป็นดั่งชะตาฟ้าลิขิต...ฉันจึงติดตามไปไม่พรึงพรั่น
แรกได้รับสัมผัสรักฉันรู้พลัน...เขาเท่านั้นลงรักปักฤทัย
ถึงหนทางข้างหน้าดูลำบาก...ผืนสมุทรน้ำไหลหลากมิหวั่นไหว
บรรพตสูงตระหง่านหาคร้ามใจ...ไม่มีสิ่งอื่นใดจะกั้นกลาง
ฉันจะขอติดตามและตามติด...ทุกทุกทิศหนแห่งที่ก้าวย่าง
ตลอดไปกับรักแท้มิจืดจาง...อุปสรรคดูเบาบางถ้า...มี..กัน




 

Create Date : 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 14:52:31 น.
Counter : 768 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


katchan
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Color Codes ป้ามด
Friends' blogs
[Add katchan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.