Welcome to LIFE TIME IN KATEWAY
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
5 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

For mom

FOR..MOM

I often contemplate my childhood, Mom.
I am a mother now, and so I know
Hard work is mixed together with the fun;
You learned that when you raised me long ago.
I think of all the things you gave to me:
Sacrifice, devotion, love and tears,
Your heart, your mind, your energy and soul--
All these you spent on me throughout the years.


You loved me with a never-failing love
You gave me strength and sweet security,
And then you did the hardest thing of all:
You let me separate and set me free.

Every day, I try my best to be
A mother like the mom you were to me.

Love mom




ขอมอบเพลงนี้ให้กับแม่นะคะ เป็นเพลงน่ารัก กับความหมายน่ารักๆ
The song "Que Sera, Sera" was written in 1955 by Jay Livingston and Ray Evans for Doris Day to sing in "The Man Who Knew Too Much."

“In Alfred Hitchcock's The Man Who Knew Too Much, she sang "Que Será,Será", which won an Oscar. "Que Será, Será" (Spanish for "What Will Be, Will Be") became her signature song.”

Que Sera, Sera


When I was just a little girl
I asked my mother
What will I be?
Will I be pretty?
Will I be rich?
Here's what she said to me:
เมื่อยังเด็กเล็กอยู่.......ตอนนั้นหนูถามแม่ว่า
เมื่อโตขึ้นแม่จ๋า.........หนูจะโตเป็นอะไร
จะมีหน้าตาสวย.........หรือร่ำรวยบ้างหรือไม่
คำตอบตราตรึงใจ......แม่สอนให้ได้คำนึง

Que sera, sera.
Whatever will be, will be.
The future's not ours to see.
Que sera, sera.
What will be, will be.
"เคว เซรา เซรา"........สเปนว่าพูดได้ซึ้ง
สิ่งไรจะเกิดจึง...........ต้องเกิดแน่มิแปรผัน
อนาคตนั้นเล่า...........สุดที่เจ้าจะหยั่งมัน
เขาจึงเปรยเปรียบกัน...ว่า "เคว เซรา เซรา"

When I was just a child in school
I asked my teacher what should I try
Should I paint pictures?
Should I sing songs?
Here was her wise reply
เมื่อยามเข้าโรงเรียน.....เฝ้าอ่านเขียนเรียนวิชา
ฉันถามคุณครูว่า..........หนูจะเรียนอะไรดี
ขับร้องหรือวาดเขียน....ควรจะเพียรทางไหนนี่
คุณครูมีวิธี..................ฉลาดตอบชวนติดตรึง

Que sera, sera.
Whatever will be, will be.
The future's not ours to see.
Que sera, sera.
What will be, will be.
"เคว เซรา เซรา"........สเปนว่าพูดได้ซึ้ง
สิ่งไรจะเกิดจึง...........ต้องเกิดแน่มิแปรผัน
อนาคตนั้นเล่า...........สุดที่เจ้าจะหยั่งมัน
เขาจึงเปรยเปรียบกัน...ว่า "เคว เซรา เซรา"

When I grew up and fell in love
I asked my sweetheart
What lies ahead?
Will we have rainbows
Day after day?
Here's what my sweetheart said:
เมื่อเติบโตแรกรุ่น.......พบรักอุ่นอาบวิญญาณ์
ฉันถามคนรักว่า.........ภายภาคหน้าเป็นฉันใด
สายรุ้งจักสกาว..........วันแล้วเล่าให้เราไหม
คำตอบจากหวานใจ....เหมือนอย่างแม่เคยรำพึง

Que sera, sera.
Whatever will be, will be.
The future's not ours to see.
Que sera, sera.
What will be, will be.
"เคว เซรา เซรา"........สเปนว่าพูดได้ซึ้ง
สิ่งไรจะเกิดจึง...........ต้องเกิดแน่มิแปรผัน
อนาคตนั้นเล่า...........สุดที่เจ้าจะหยั่งมัน
เขาจึงเปรยเปรียบกัน...ว่า "เคว เซรา เซรา"

Now I have children of my own.
They ask their mother,
What will I be?
Will I be handsome?
Will I be rich?
I tell them tenderly:
บัดนี้มีลูกน้อย...........ลูกลูกคอยถามแม่ว่า
เมื่อโตขึ้นแม่จ๋า.........หนูจะโตเป็นอะไร
จะมีหน้าตาสวย.........หรือร่ำรวยบ้างหรือไม่
ลูกจ๋าจงจำไว้............แม่สอนให้ได้คำนึง

Que sera, sera.
Whatever will be, will be.
The future's not ours to see.
Que sera, sera.
What will be, will be.
Que sera, sera.
"เคว เซรา เซรา"........สเปนว่าพูดได้ซึ้ง
สิ่งไรจะเกิดจึง...........ต้องเกิดแน่มิแปรผัน
อนาคตนั้นเล่า...........สุดที่เจ้าจะหยั่งมัน
เขาจึงเปรยเปรียบกัน...ว่า "เคว เซรา เซรา"



Que Sera Sera




 

Create Date : 05 กรกฎาคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 11 กรกฎาคม 2551 10:21:30 น.
Counter : 2648 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: โยเกิตมะนาว 5 กรกฎาคม 2551 10:38:47 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Memory Kate
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




KATE










Google



Welcome to LIFE TIME IN KATEWAY
Friends' blogs
[Add Memory Kate's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.