กรกฏาคม 2557

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
20
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2557
I am just me.


I'm not perfect, I make mistakes.
I'm not always strong, sometimes I'm weak.
Sometimes I'm stubborn, sometimes I'm a push over.
I don't have all the answers, and sometimes I have a lot of questions.
Sometimes I say too much, and sometimes I don't say enough.
I am who I am...
I stand by what I believe in, and I believe in what I stand by.
I'm not perfect...I'm just me, just like you are you."


Who you are is what lies deep in the center of your being. 
You are not the color of your skin. 
You are not the extra weight on your body.
You are not your negative thoughts.
You are not the pain in your heart. 
You are not your wounds. 
You are not the unkind things that others say you are. 

Who you are is what lies deep in the center of your being. 
You are pure. 
You are light.
You are peace.
You are undamaged.
You are a divine spirit.  
You are love. 


:::: {Melanie Moushigian Koulouris}



Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2557
Last Update : 17 กรกฎาคม 2557 11:36:32 น.
Counter : 551 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Wueng
Location :
İstanbul  Turkey

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]



If life was easy, Where would all the adventures be?
.
.
All is well.
New Comments