Love me love my life...

 
กันยายน 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
24 กันยายน 2549
 

Have a good night...

I used to hear "good night" from my friend both in Thailand and here in US. It seems that I have been using this saying rather different from people here.

"I have a good night" actually means... have a good night. - -" (confuse? you guys?) My misunderstanding about it is kinda like I always thought that people says this thing for wishing to someone before they go to bed. Actually I was wrong. Have a good night? Have a good day? they are all the same.

I always wish my best friend a good night before him/her go to bed.

My first weirdo run to me while I was facing my house keeper at my apartment. It was 7 PM and I was callinga LIMO just to get to the library. He wished me a good night and I returned him that I won't go to bed yet... He just laughed at me

Have a good night means..... somebody wish you a good night. That's all. It's just like when your friends say have a good day to you. So, just reply to them somewhat you think is proper such as.... "you too" or "have a good night too"

Next time... when I wanna wish my best friend a good night before going to bed... I shall say "have a sweet dream!"

PS. The climate is getting warm again. The very good news for me. The bad news is.... I am still sitting in library with my unfinished homework


Create Date : 24 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 24 กันยายน 2549 10:12:47 น. 0 comments
Counter : 258 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Myryuko
 
Location :
Wisconsin United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I'm Kann.
[Add Myryuko's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com