Love me love my life...

 
กันยายน 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
23 กันยายน 2549
 

Friday

Friday is my most favorite day of the week. Some people might love saturday or sunday, but for me friday is the best! I always love the moment I step out from my last lecture class. It seems that all stress from my study are substituted by beautiful dreams of what I am gonna do this weekend! ^_____^**



I just got my first tennis experience this evening. My friend at the college took me to a coute 10 blocks away from my apartment. I did quite well and better than expected. Tennis is not so different compared to which sport I used to play in Bangkok, Badminton. We did have a good game and I look forward to my next tennis practice already. I hope that I will spend this worthy weekend the best I could.


However, one bad thing is..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I have not finised my assignment leay wah TT.TT;


My sunday will be ruin because of it. +_+"
I hate biochemistry wah


Create Date : 23 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 23 กันยายน 2549 12:50:02 น. 0 comments
Counter : 303 Pageviews.  
 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Myryuko
 
Location :
Wisconsin United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I'm Kann.
[Add Myryuko's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com