All my love to You, my Honey Honey
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
7 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
The way of destination

long time that i didn't update my stories---sorry to all of you , guy!!
A lot of things passing through my life again and again (i started to think when my life will be stable!!--my answer: maybe another 10 years to learn how life 's going and feel bored with that.)

Last month i started to work at my new place--the work was very very cool! and nice--i think i love this job , i won't be bored easily cause i always do same job like this job when i was in my university--AN ACTIVITY.

After feeling familiar with every body at work place( P'Lek--my boss, P' Bow--my boss's girlfriend(who i usually ask for permission and advice cause P'Lek usually go board and P' Bow has to stay at home alone--she feels lonely as ME--so we often spend time in the morning --talking and then in the lately afternoon i work--and so on i can't finish my work cause i talk more than work), P'Saijai and N'Nut)--working here is like staying at home , we can talk together about everything--
---then the end of last month i quit this job---
WHY?
---in my mind i think about my house--when i have my mother, my nana and my pets ....also some of my friends there!!
---i feel some lonely everytime that i come back to the dorm (maybe cause i 'm familiarto have someone talk to when i am at home)
---i have no one here---all my friends will be far away from me, others have to work in the week day--
---so why i have to stay in the lonely place like this alone ---and waste some money on accomodation---i should be back home to stay with my mother
----THEN I DECIDED TO WORK AT PATTAYA AND BACK TO RAYONG---

--my rabbit--i still miss u as always but maybe sometimes i have alot of things to think--so i think of u less ((i can hear u say YEH!!cooll!!))
even though something 's been chaged in my mind, my feeling that i gave to u still the same!!

---Miss Ann as always
---Note**don't be worried about the spend when u study at Russia--when i work, u can always ask me all ur favors---my best friend!!
---Jib and Elle--even though i stay far away from u, only another province, not another country--i will be always ur friend---
---Apple---don't be hesitated with the things that u decided---do what u want to do--then u will be happy to spend ur life


Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 7 ตุลาคม 2549 22:51:19 น. 0 comments
Counter : 413 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

kankaew
Location :
Sharm el Shiekh Egypt

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kankaew's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.