= บอย โกสิยพงษ์ - Who, What, When, Where, Why =
making video & upload by  "kaizank"
 
 
 
Smiley
Title : Who, What, When, Where, Why
Artist : บอย โกสิยพงษ์ (Boyd Kosiyabong)
Album : Million Ways To Love - Part I
Label : Bakery Music
2004 Released
 
 
 
Smiley
"บอย โกสิยพงษ์ - Who, What, When, Where, Why"
 
So many nights I hurt you in the past
Had no idea how many times I made you sad
 
Feeling left out there alone
Feeling of no worth at all
I deserve what is happening to me
 
(But) I don't wanna live my life without you
Who am I supposed to be without you here
What should I do when things go wrong cuz' baby I fear
And where can I go when I'm thinking of you
When will you give me the chance to undo
But if you've made up your mind
Then I (should/will) never ask (the/your) reasons why
 
Self assure me to ask you to stay
But I pray that you'll be coming back, back home again
 
Feeling left out there alone
Feeling of no worth at all
I deserve what is happening to me
 
(But) I don't wanna live my life without you
Who am I supposed to be without you here
What should I do when things go wrong cuz' baby I fear
And where can I go when I'm thinking of you
When will you give me the chance to undo
But if you've made up your mind
Then I (should/will) never ask (the/your) reasons why
 
(But) I don't wanna live my life without you
Who am I supposed to be without you here
What should I do when things go wrong cuz' baby I fear
And where can I go when I'm thinking of you
When will you give me the chance to undo
But if you've made up your mind
Then I (should/will) never ask (the/your) reasons why
 
(But) I don't wanna live my life without you
Who am I supposed to be without you here
What should I do when things go wrong cuz' baby I fear
And where can I go when I'm thinking of you
When will you give me the chance to undo
But if you've made up your mind
Then I (should/will) never ask (the/your) reasons why
 
If my chance has gone by
If you can forget my cry
Then there is no reason, goodbye
 
Credit :  https://sz4m.com/t2731
 
 
 
 



Create Date : 09 กันยายน 2557
Last Update : 6 มกราคม 2563 19:23:50 น.
Counter : 1544 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

kaizank
Location :
ขอนแก่น  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]



I'm a simple man ( ^ ^ )............
New Comments
กันยายน 2557

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30