= "Goodbye" เพลงร็อกเมโลดี้สวยจากวงพังค์ร็อกญี่ปุ่น "FOUR GET ME A NOTS" =



FOUR GET ME A NOTS - Goodbye
SINGLE : HEROINE
01. Heroine
02. Goodbye
RELEASED : 2011.07.27




46




LYRICS

You refuse to answer my phone
You don't receive my letters
I know you're somewhere far away
But I heard your voice through the sky

I don't know what you're doing or what you think
But I know that I will see you, I'll see you once again

Said "good-bye"
The last word I said to you
You left me went away
And you don't know
what those words yet mean

"See you soon"
If I do see you again
I'll be with you till death
I'll always protect you
Has this feeling found you

A soul that is once connected, it will never break or draw away
Till the day again I see you, I'll wait here right for you

Said "good-bye"
The last word I said to you
You left me went away
And you don't know
what those words yet mean

"See you soon"
If I do see you again
I'll be with you till death
I'll always protect you
Has this feeling found you
Till we meet again

"See you soon"
"See you soon"




46







"FOUR GET ME A NOTS" วงพังค์ร็อกสามชิ้นจากจังหวัดชิบะ
ฟอร์มวงในปี 2004 มีสมาชิกสามคนคือ Yasunori Ishitsubo (Vocals & Bass) 
Chie Takahashi (Vocals & Guitar) และ Takayuki Abe (Vocals & Drums)


ออกอัลบั้มแรกปี 2008 ชื่อ "FORESIGHT" มีเพลงดังในอัลบั้มคือ "Firm resolution" 
ตามมาด้วยเพลง "Start all over" จากอัลบั้ม "DOWN TO EARTH" ปี 2008 (ปีเดียวสองอัลบั้ม)
และ "Beginning" จากมินิอัลบั้ม "TRIAD" ที่ออกในปี 2010


จุดเด่นของ "FOUR GET ME A NOTS" นอกจากจะเล่นสดได้สนุกเร้าใจ
เนื้อเพลงยังแต่งเป็นภาษาอังกฤษล้วน ๆ
ใช้การร้องประสานในเพลงเร็วลดความกระด้างของแนวพังค์ร็อก
จนกลายเป็นเอกลักษณ์ของวงที่ไม่เหมือนใคร


OFFICIAL WEBSITE : https://fourgetmeanots.net/



Create Date : 14 สิงหาคม 2564
Last Update : 24 สิงหาคม 2564 23:07:50 น.
Counter : 3484 Pageviews.

1 comments
  

เสียงใสน่าเอ็นดูจังค่ะ
กลิ่นอาย J punk ชัดๆ
หน้าตาผมเผ้าก็สดใส..
ขอบคุณที่เลือกมาฝากกัน
โดย: เริงฤดีนะ วันที่: 5 ธันวาคม 2565 เวลา:20:44:32 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

kaizank
Location :
ขอนแก่น  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]



I'm a simple man ( ^ ^ )............
New Comments
สิงหาคม 2564

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog