กล้าที่จะฝัน ก็ต้องกล้าที่จะทำตามฝัน
Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
13 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
บทที่ 10 นัดแนะเตรียมการ

บทที่ 10 นัดแนะเตรียมการ
(Making Arrangements)
ในกรณีที่มีการตอบรับคำเชิญการทำกิจกรรมร่วมกัน เช่น การรับประทานอาหาร การเล่นกีฬา การดูมหรสพ ฯลฯ ย่อมเป็นหน้าที่ของฝ่ายเชิญที่จะนัดแนะหรือแจ้งฝ่ายถูกเชิญให้ทราบเกี่ยวกับสถานที่ เวลา ตลอดจนรายละเอียดอื่นๆที่จำเป็น โดยใช้คำพูดต่อไปนี้

กิจกรรม

I thought we might go to ชื่อสถานที่ this evening.
I’ve booked/reserved a table for เวลา at ชื่อสถานที่.
I’ve got us tickets for a concert/football game this weekend.
I have tickets for a play at ชื่อสถานที่.
นัดเวลา

Shall I pick you up (at สถานที่) about เวลา?
I’ll pick you up about เวลา.
I’ll ask ... to pick you up about เวลา.
Shall I come to สถานที่ tomorrow morning, about เวลา?
I’ll come by and get you at เวลา?
นัดสถานที่

I’ll wait in/at สถานที่.
Shall I pick you up at สถานที่?
Where would you like to meet?
I’ll pick you up at สถานที่.
สถานการณ์ตัวอย่าง

A: I was wondering if you would like to go to a play tomorrow night?
B: That’s very kind of you. I’d like that very much.
A: I have two tickets for the Playhouse. I’ll pick you up at work about 17:30.


Create Date : 13 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 13 มกราคม 2552 0:48:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1148 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

kaekaejaa
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kaekaejaa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.