*-*Because of You-Kelly Clarkson*-*







*-*Because of You-Kelly Clarkson*-*

++และแล้วก็ยังไม่ได้อัพรูปของสองซัมเหมือนเดิม 55+...มีแต่คนส่งหลังไมค์มาทวง หลายคนแระ งุงิ...ก็พี่มันบ้าเกมจีอีอยู่ช่วงนี้ เลยไม่ได้ย่อรูปมาใส่ในบลอกเลย แต่สัญญานะคะทุกคนว่าเปิ้ลจะเอา
รูปสองซัมมาอัพเดตแน่นอนตอนอายุครบ 6 เดือนค่าาา...อีกประมาณเดือนนึงนะคะ รอนิด อิอิ หวังว่าช่วงนั้นคงจะหล่อและสวยกันแล้วน้ะ ยัยซุน นายซิก อิอิ

++วันนี้เอาเพลงที่ชอบมาแปะบลอก 55+ แก้ขัดไปก่อนนะคะ เพลงนี้มันรีลิสออกมานานแล้วค่ะ ช่วงนั้นฟังก็เฉย ๆ นะ แต่พอนายอ๊อฟเอเอฟ-ปองศักดิ์ เอามาร้องใหม่ ก้เลยเกิดชอบขึ้นมาอีกครั้ง 55
เนื้อหาในเพลงเปิ้ลไม่เคยเจอเน้อ อย่าคิดว่าเปิ้ลกำลังเฮิร์ตล่ะ เหอ ๆ...เพียงแต่ชอบเพลงเท่านั้น ร้องตามน้ะ ได้พลังเสียงสุดยอด หุหุ

++แล้วเจอกันใหม่นะคะ จิง ๆ อยากอัพเกี่ยวกับการ์ตูนสมัยเก่าที่เปิ้ลหามาอย่างยากลำบาก เง้อออ...มาจากร้านเช่าการ์ตูนที่เค้าไม่รู้จักคุณค่าการ์ตูนเก่า (โชคดีของเปิ้ลนะ หุหุ) แล้ววันหลังจาเอา
มาแบ่งปันนะคะ อย่างเรื่อง หน้าต่างอาถรรพ์ - มาริโอเน็ต - มายาคิลล่า ฯลฯ...ชอบลายเส้นวาดแบบนี้จัง คลาสสิคและชวนฝันค่ะ

Kelly Clarkson
เพลง: Because of You


I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry
Every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry
In the middle of the night
Over the same damn thing

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I tried my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don't know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you







Create Date : 20 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 20 มิถุนายน 2550 13:15:32 น.
Counter : 451 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

junmino
Location :
แพร่  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Uefa & P'Apple









Apple Junmino
Custom Search

+Apple Junmino+

มิถุนายน 2550

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
20 มิถุนายน 2550
Friends Blog
[Add junmino's blog to your weblog]
MY VIP Friend