You may only be one person to the world but you may also be the world to one person.
<<
ธันวาคม 2553
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
6 ธันวาคม 2553
 
 
ถึงแม้รักของเราจะอยู่ไกลกัน..แต่ฉันก็รู้สึก "LUCKY"


M : Do you hear me? I'm talking to you. Across the water, across the deep blue ocean, under the open sky. Oh my, baby I'm trying..


F : Boy, I hear you in my dream. I feel you whisper across the sea. I keep you with me in my heart. You make it easier when life gets hard..


Lucky I'm in love with my best friend.


Lucky to have been where I have been.


Lucky to be coming home again.



Lucky we in love in every way.


Lucky to have stayed where I have stayed.


Lucky to be coming home someday.



They don't know how long it takes waiting for a love like this.


Every time we say goodbye I wish we had one more kiss.


I'll wait for you, I promise you, I will..


M : So, I'm sailing through the sea. To the island where we'll meet. You'll hear the music fill the air. I'll put a flower in your hair..


F : Though the breezes through the trees. They move so pretty you're all I see. As the world keeps spinning 'round. You hold me, right here, right now. 







Free TextEditor


เพื่อน ๆ สามารถดู original MV ได้ที่ youtube ค่ะ พอดีเค้าไม่ให้ EMBED มา ตัว original น่ารักมาก ได้บรรยากาศ ผู้ชายอยู่ในยุโรป ผู้หญิงอยู่เมืองเขตร้อน แล้วส่งความรักผ่านใจหากัน


Create Date : 06 ธันวาคม 2553
Last Update : 6 ธันวาคม 2553 21:53:16 น. 2 comments
Counter : 421 Pageviews.

 
โชคดีด้วยค่ะ

Photobucket


โดย: Junenaka1 วันที่: 10 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:20:27:15 น.  

 
ชอบเพลงะนี้เหมือนกันเลยค่ะคุณวิ


โดย: อารีรัตน์ วันที่: 23 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:23:21:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

Juicy.lemonade
Location :
นครราชสีมา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe
[Add Juicy.lemonade's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com