เพราะชีวิต ไม่ใช่เรื่องเล่นๆ

ประโยคซึ้งตรึงหัวใจในแผ่นฟิล์ม

 


ขอต้อนรับทุกดวงใจที่มีรักด้วยประโยครักหวานบันดาลใจในภาพยนตร์ที่เคยจี๊ดผมมาแล้ว...


....และหวังว่าจะจี๊ดคุณเช่นเดียวกัน....^^


 



"Love is like the wind.. You can't see it, but you can feel it."


- A Walk to Remember -



"Medicine, law, business, engineering, these are noble pursuits and necessary to sustain life. But poetry, beauty,romance, love, these are what we stay alive for"


- Dead Poets Society -



"ความรักก็เหมือนคลื่นวิทยุ ต้องหา ต้องปรับ ต้องจูนกันอยู่เสมอ..."


- Sex phone คลื่นเหงาสาวข้าวบ้าน -



"Don't Let your brain interfere with your heart"


- I.Q. -




"Love cannot be found where it doesn't exist,


 nor can it be hidden where it truly does."


- Kissing A fool -


 



 


"I love you without knowing how, why, or even from where "


- patch adams -



"Maybe it is our imperfections which make us so perfect for one another."


- Emma -



"ต้น....คุณไปอยู่ที่ไหนมา...ทำไมเราเพิ่งมาเจอกัน"


- The Letter จดหมายรัก -



"You are what I never knew I always wanted "


- Fools Rush In -




"I can't remember anything without you"


- eternal sunshine of the spotless mind -



“You make me want to be a better man.”


- As Good As It Gets -



"ตลอดเวลาที่เรารู้จักกันมาจนเราแต่งงานกัน มีลูกกัน มีเรื่องไหนบ้างที่ฉันไม่ยอมคุณโม"


- บุญชู9 ไอเลิฟสระอู -



"When you realise you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible."


- when harry met sally -



"It seems right now that all I've ever done in my life is making my way here to you."


- The Bridges of Madison County -



"I love you. I am who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I've ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, everyday we are together is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours."


- The notebook -



 "นอกจากรักคุณแล้วผมไม่เก่งอะไรสักอย่างเลย"


- the Classic -




"you completed me"


- Jerry Mcguire -



"Will you love me for the rest of my life?"


"... No, I'll love you for the rest of mine."


- Phenomenon -




“If I had one more night to live, I would want to spend it with you.”


- Pearl Harbor -



"เอาผมไปฆ่าให้ตาย ผมก็ยังรักคุณ"


- มหาลัย เหมืองแร่ -




"I'd rather die tomorrow than live a hundred years without knowing you."


- Pocahontas -



"I would rather have had One breath of her hair, one kiss from her mouth, one touch of her hand, than eternity without it."


- City of angel -



"Sometimes i wish that i had never met you, so i could go to sleep at night not knowing there was someone like you out there."


- Good will Hunting -



"แฟนไม่ได้มีไว้อยู่ด้วยกันตลอดเวลา แต่มีไว้ให้รู้ว่ายังมีใครสักคนที่รักเรา"


- รถไฟฟ้า มาหานะเธอ -



"Sometimes you have to be apart from people you love. But that doesn't mean you love them any less. Sometimes, it even makes you love them more."


- The last song -



"What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew, was the only someone for you?"


- Sleepless in Seattle -



"How come we don't always know when love begins, but we always know when it ends?"


-LA story -



"ความรักของเธอ เกิดที่นั่นและก็ตายที่นั่น แต่ของอีกคนหนึ่งยังรุ่งโรจน์อยู่ในร่างที่กำลังจะแตกดับ"


-ข้างหลังภาพ -



"I'm not a smart man... but I know what love is. ..."


-Forrest Gump -



"ที่เราเจ็บปวดกับความรัก ไม่ใช่เพราะมันจากไป แต่เพราะมันยังอยู่ต่างหาก
     ถ้าวันนี้คนสองคนต่างหมดรักกันไป คงไม่มีใครต้องเสียใจมากนัก
     แต่กลับเป็นเพราะรักที่ยังอยู่ในใจคุณนั่นเอง ที่ทำให้คุณปล่อยวางลงไม่ได้ "


-IL Mare -



"A heart can be broken, but it keeps beating just the same."


-Fried Green Tomatoes -



"นายยังต้องไปศึกษาความรักเพิ่มเติม แต่ก่อนอื่นนายต้องมีชีวิตอยู่ต่อไปเพื่อใช้เวลาที่เหลือศึกษามัน"


-My Sassy Girl -



"to me,you are perfect........and my wasted heart will alway love you...."


-Love actually -



Credit : www.facebook.com/inspirethailand


 




 

Create Date : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
4 comments
Last Update : 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 15:24:16 น.
Counter : 2261 Pageviews.

 

ขอบคุณค่ะ อ่านแล้วยิ้มตลอดเลย

 

โดย: หมาน้อยไฮเปอร์ IP: 202.28.182.5 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 18:28:23 น.  

 

น่ารักมากค่ะ

 

โดย: ดวงลดา 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 18:41:12 น.  

 

ชอบมากค่ะ
ชอบหลายเรื่องเลย

เเต่ละประโยคมีความหมายดีมากก

 

โดย: fasai IP: 180.214.216.18 3 พฤศจิกายน 2554 19:21:24 น.  

 

แล้วรู้หรือยังล่ะ "วันใดขาดฉันแล้วเธอจะรู้สึก"
อยากบอกอะไรก็จะรับรู้ไว้...ว่าฉันก็เป็นเหมือนเธอ..
อยากบอกให้เธอได้รู้ไว้เธออยู่ในใจฉันเสมอไม่เคยลืม
เวลาเจอก็ดีใจถึงแม้ว่าไม่ได้พูดได้คุยกับเธอก็ตาม
แต่อยากให้รู้ว่า "ยังรัก" เสมอ เช่นกัน

 

โดย: วินัย นักรบนพดล IP: 210.246.186.4 20 ธันวาคม 2554 8:23:56 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The Jotivator
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ไม่ได้มี Profile อะไรให้ดูนะครับ อยากให้ตัวเองดูลึกลับเข้าไว้ ^_^' (ความจริง คือ หนีหนี้)
Change the way you think will chage the world you live
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add The Jotivator's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.