" SOMETHING IS FULLY VALUE, BUT PRICELESS"
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
11 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Hanyu Pinyin- Jay Chou



bai se de feng che an jing de zhuan zhe
zhen shi de gan jue meng jing ban yao yuan
tian tian de hai shui fu za de yan lei
kan ni sha xiao zhe wo zhu wo de shou

meng xi wang mei you jin tou wo men zou dao zhe jiu hao
yin wei wo bu xiang tai kuai zou wan zhe xing fu
hen ke xi mei you zhu fu dang ai ni bing bu gu du
bu hui zai rang ni ku

wo bei ni zou dao zui hou neng bu neng bu yao hui tou
ni jin jin de bao zhu wo shuo ni bu xu yao cheng nuo
ni shuo wo ruo yi ge ren hui bi jiao zi you
wo bu dong ni shuo shen me fan zheng bu hui song shou

wo bei ni zou dao zui hou neng bu neng bie xiang tai duo
hui bu hui shou qian zhe shou wan yi dian cai dao jin tou
ni shuo bu gai zai xiang jian zhi wei le shun jian
xie xie ni rang wo ting jian yin wei wo zai deng dai yong yuan



English Translation

White windmill, silent sincerity
True feelings, dreamland is a bit far
Sweet seawater, complicated tears
Seeing you giggling, holding my hand

Hope the dream does not end, walking up to this point is good enough
Because I don't want to finish walking through this happiness too fast
It's too bad we don't have others' blessings, loving you I don't feel lonely at all
I won't let you cry anymore

I'll carry you on my back until the end, can you try not to turn back?
You tightly hold me and say you don't need promises
You say I would be more free if I were on my own
I don't understand what you're saying. In any case, I won't let go of your hand

I'll carry you on my back until the end, can you try not to think too much?
Will we, hand in hand, reach the end a little later?
You say we shouldn't meet each other again just for one moment
Thank you for letting me hear that, because I am waiting for our eternity





Create Date : 11 พฤศจิกายน 2549
Last Update : 12 พฤศจิกายน 2549 18:59:17 น. 2 comments
Counter : 721 Pageviews.

 
ตอนนี้เริ่มเป็น เอเชี่ยนเมเนีย ติดมากก ชอบเจโชวอ่ะ เพลงนะ หน้าก้องั้นๆ แหละ เพลงเพราะดีอ่ะ ชอบเพลงนี้มากๆ


โดย: Jolie (Jolie_Joy ) วันที่: 12 พฤศจิกายน 2549 เวลา:18:56:24 น.  

 

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆ Thank you nice post.

makitamac700 blackfriday


โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:20:09:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Jolie_Joy
Location :
อยู่หละปูนเมืองเหนือ ก่อนจับพลัดจับพลูมาเป็นสะใภ้ Ile de France France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"เค้าว่ากันว่าชีวิตคนเราเหมือนกับกระดาษแผ่นหนึ่งที่รอให้โชคชะตาเป็นคนขีดเขียน และชั้นก้อขอเป็นตัวแทนของโชคชะตาเขียนขีดให้ผู้คนได้รับรู้ว่า ไม่มีคำว่าหยุดในชีวิตของคนเรา และเราเป็นคนกำหนดพร้อมๆกับคำว่า โชคชะตา"

**ขอบคุณทุกๆแบล๊กกาวน์จากเพื่อนๆนะคะ และที่ขาดไม่ได้คือป้ามดค้า***

........................................

" I'd Rather to Be Hated for who I aM, ThaN Be LOVED for wHo I aM NoT..."
..................................................

"MY VERSE YOUR VIRTUES RARE SHALL ETERNIZE, AND IN THE HEAVENS WRITE YOUR GLORIOUS NAME WHERE,WHENAS DEATH SHALL ALL THE WORLD SUBDUE,OUR LOVE SHALL LIVE,AND LATER LIFE RENEW" Amoretti'75 ( Edmund Spenser)

Friends' blogs
[Add Jolie_Joy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.