" SOMETHING IS FULLY VALUE, BUT PRICELESS"
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

For you ... My Valentine ...

Bubbly -Colbie

I've been awake for a while now
You've got me feelin' like a child now
Cause everytime I see your bubbly face
I get the tingles in a silly place

It starts in my toes
And I crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes
I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go

The rain is fallin' on my window pane
But we are hidin' in a safer place
Under cover stayin safe and warm
You give me feelins that I adore


They start in my toes
Make me crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes
I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go


What am I gonna say
When you make me feel this way
I just-mmm..

**********************

It starts in my toes
Make me crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes
I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go


Dada dada dadada dada dum..
Mmm mmm..


I've been asleep for a while now
You tuck me in just like a child now
Cause every time you hold me in your arms
I'm comfortable enough to feel your warmth


It starts in my soul
And I lose all control
When you kiss my nose
The feelin shows
Cause you make me smile baby
Just take your time now
Holdin' me ti-i-ight


Where ever, Where ever, Where ever you go
Where ever, Where ever, Where ever you go

That you make me smile
Even just for a whi-i-le.




 

Create Date : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
6 comments
Last Update : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 5:28:45 น.
Counter : 1056 Pageviews.

 

je t'aime ....

 

โดย: Jolie_Joy 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 5:33:16 น.  

 

 

โดย: kanok_noi 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 7:13:19 น.  

 

happy valentine นะจ๊ะ นู๋จอย อิจฉาคนอยู่กับสามีวุ้ย

 

โดย: Suri.S IP: 213.42.21.155 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 14:16:14 น.  

 



ขอให้มีความุขมากๆนะคะคุณจอย

 

โดย: blagnac1 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 17:51:24 น.  

 

ชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกันคุณน้อง ได้ข่าวว่าจะหนีเที่ยวอีกแล้วสิเนี่ย ว่างๆจะโทรไปเมาท์จ้า

 

โดย: deeda IP: 90.7.65.29 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 5:56:06 น.  

 

Thank you to visit my blog

 

โดย: C'est ma vie 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 14:28:38 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Jolie_Joy
Location :
อยู่หละปูนเมืองเหนือ ก่อนจับพลัดจับพลูมาเป็นสะใภ้ Ile de France France

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"เค้าว่ากันว่าชีวิตคนเราเหมือนกับกระดาษแผ่นหนึ่งที่รอให้โชคชะตาเป็นคนขีดเขียน และชั้นก้อขอเป็นตัวแทนของโชคชะตาเขียนขีดให้ผู้คนได้รับรู้ว่า ไม่มีคำว่าหยุดในชีวิตของคนเรา และเราเป็นคนกำหนดพร้อมๆกับคำว่า โชคชะตา"

**ขอบคุณทุกๆแบล๊กกาวน์จากเพื่อนๆนะคะ และที่ขาดไม่ได้คือป้ามดค้า***

........................................

" I'd Rather to Be Hated for who I aM, ThaN Be LOVED for wHo I aM NoT..."
..................................................

"MY VERSE YOUR VIRTUES RARE SHALL ETERNIZE, AND IN THE HEAVENS WRITE YOUR GLORIOUS NAME WHERE,WHENAS DEATH SHALL ALL THE WORLD SUBDUE,OUR LOVE SHALL LIVE,AND LATER LIFE RENEW" Amoretti'75 ( Edmund Spenser)

Friends' blogs
[Add Jolie_Joy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.