I Can't Believe How Much I Love You...cover by JohnV

เซียนตู้เพลงในยุค 1970 จะต้องรู้จักเพลงที่ JohnV นำมา cover ในวันนี้อย่างแน่นอน สำหรับเพลงฮิตติดหูวัยรุ่นยุคกางเกงขาบานในอดีตอย่างเพลง I Can’t Believe How Much I Love You ของศิลปินดังชาวอเมริกัน Tony Orlando and Dawn

ในยุคนั้นร้านอาหารที่มีตู้เพลงตั้งอยู่จะต้องมีเซียนตู้เพลงไปหยอดเหรียญเพื่อฟังเพลงนี้วันละหลายๆรอบ ถือว่าเป็นอีกหนึ่งเพลงฮิตของบรรดาเซียนตู้เพลงเลยก็ว่าได้

วันนี้มาฟังเพลงนี้ใน version ของ JohnV กันครับ

I Can't Believe How Much I Love You
Original : Tony Orlando and Dawn
Cover by JohnV



Oh no, I can't believe
Oh no, I can't believe
How much I love you
How much I love you

Cos' I can't messure it
I can't only treasure it
How much I love you
How much I love you

Life's a mystery
It could be most anything
It could make you feel real smart
Oh darling, not at all

When you stand by me
And hold me tenderly
That's when I start to grow
Oh Darling, don't you know

That, to regret and cloudy skies
You stand right there before my eyes
And everything gets easier for me

Oh no, I can't believe
Oh no, I can't believe
How much I love you
How much I love you

Cos' I can't messure it
I can't only treasure it
How much I love you
How much I love you

Listen to me

Look to regret and cloudy skies
You stand right there before my eyes
And everything gets easier for me

Oh no, I can't believe
Oh no, I can't believe
How much I love you
How much I love you

Cos' I can't messure it
I can't only treasure it
How much I love you
How much I love you

You know that I can't believe
Oh You know that I can't believe
How much I love you
How much I love you




JohnV on YouTube




 

Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2564
3 comments
Last Update : 7 พฤษภาคม 2566 12:17:52 น.
Counter : 1337 Pageviews.

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณอุ้มสี, คุณเริงฤดีนะ, คุณทนายอ้วน

 

ปกติจะได้ยินคุณร้องเพลงช้าช้า
งวดนี้มาในมีจังหวะ
แปลกหูดี
มาเจิมฟังก่อนไปนอน

 

โดย: อุ้มสี 8 พฤษภาคม 2564 1:14:18 น.  

 

Oop!!
โยกตาม..โยกตาม..
ไม่ได้ยินมานานนม..

ร้องยากนะคะ..ต้องใส่อารมณ์ตามสุด

ชอบเสนห์และเอกลักษณ์ ของ Orlando Boom
อุ๊ย!! Tony Orlando And Dawn.

ตั้งแต่..Thank you three times
เอ๊ย!! Knock Three Times
และ..Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree.
เป็นต้นมา..

 

โดย: เริงฤดีนะ 8 พฤษภาคม 2564 11:13:19 น.  

 

เข้ามาฟังเพลงคลายเครียดด้วยคราบบบ

 

โดย: ทนายอ้วน 8 พฤษภาคม 2564 12:09:39 น.  


JohnV
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2564
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2564
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add JohnV's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.