Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2549
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
2 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
When you tell me that you love me

เลิกพูดถึงเรื่องความเจ็บปวดบ้าๆบอๆเสียที มาฟังเพลงเพราะๆดีกว่า เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงโปรดเพลงนึงเลยที่เดียว แรกเริ่มเดิมทีเป็นเวอร์ชั่นของป้าดิว่ารุ่นเดอะ Diana Ross ซึ่งก็ชอบเป็นทุนเดิมอยู่แล้ว เวอร์ชั่นที่เอามาให้ฟังนี่เป็นเวอร์ชั่นของ Julio Iglesias และ Coco Lee ซึ่งก็เพราะไปอีกแบบได้อีกอารมณ์ ทุกครั้งที่ฟังมันช่างเพราะจับจิตเสียเหลือเกิน เป็นอีกบทเพลงหนึ่งที่คุณจะอิ่มอุ่นในความรัก ใครที่มีความรักขอให้ถนอมมันไว้นานๆนะ สักวันคุณจะรู้ค่าของมัน



"When You Tell Me That You Love Me"
(feat. Julio Iglesias)

[Julio]
I wanna feel this way longer than time
I wanna know your dreams and make them mine
I wanna change the world only for you
All the impossible i wanna do

[CoCo]
I wanna hold you close under the rain
I wanna kiss your smile and feel your pain
I know it's beautiful looking at you
You're in a world of lies, you are the truth

[Both]
And baby, every time you touch me, I become a hero
I'll make you safe no matter where you are
And bring you anything you ask for, nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

[Julio]
I wanna make you see just what i want
Show you that lonliness and what it does

[CoCo]
You walked into my life to stop my tears
Everything is easy now, I have you here

[Both]
And baby, every time you touch me, I become a hero
I'll make you safe no matter where you are
And bring you anything you ask for, nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

[Bridge - Both]
In a world without you (Without you)
I will always hunger
All i need is true love to make me stronger
Yeaa......

[Both]
And baby, every time you touch me, I become a hero
I'll make you safe no matter where you are
And bring you anything you ask for, nothing is above me
I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

[Julio]
When you tell me that you love me

[CoCo]
When you tell me that you love me

[Both]
When you tell me that you love me





Create Date : 02 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 2 ตุลาคม 2549 22:33:34 น. 4 comments
Counter : 442 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากคับ เพราะทุกเวอร์ชั่นเล้ย


โดย: juicyberry วันที่: 2 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:22:40:42 น.  

 
ชอบเหมือนกัน
แต่อีกเพลงที่ชอบก็ Timeless


โดย: BenZe IP: 125.24.173.105 วันที่: 2 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:22:42:27 น.  

 
The one of my favorite songs.


โดย: แม่สลิ่ม วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:3:32:22 น.  

 
ป๊อปก็ชอบเว่อร์ชั่นนี้เหมือนกันพี่กอล์ฟ ...
ความหมายก็ดีเอามากๆเลย

I'm shining like a candle in the dark
When you tell me that you love me

ท่อนนี้มันดีจัง ....


โดย: ป๊อป IP: 203.146.6.86 วันที่: 12 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:16:29:56 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Johan Carey
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Johan Carey's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.