Group Blog
 
 
µØÅÒ¤Á 2551
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
17 µØÅÒ¤Á 2551
 
All Blogs
 

♪♪Rainism ( Listen music Rain's 5th album) ♡





Rainism



Rainism Tracklist

1.My Way (Intro)
Composed by: Kim Tae Wan, Jeong Ji Hoon
Lyrics by: Jeong Ji Hoon

2.Rainism
Composed by: Bae Jin Ryeol, Jeong Ji Hoon
Lyrics by: Jeong Ji Hoon
MV: Director Jang Jae Hyeok

3.Only You
Composed by: Jo Hyeon Cheol
Lyrics by: Jo Hyeon Cheol
Arranged by: Jo Hyeon Cheol

4.Love Story (Ballad Title)
Composed by: Kim Tae Seong, Choi Hyeon Joon(V.O.S)
Lyrics by: Jeong Ji Hoon
MV: Director Lee Sang Gyu; starring Ha Ji Won

6.My Girl
Composed by: Kim Tae Wan, Jeong Ji Hoon
Lyrics by: Jeong Ji Hoon

7.You
Composed by: Kim Tae Wan, Jo Hyeon Cheol, Jeong Ji Hoon
Lyrics by: Kim Tae Wan, Jeong Ji Hoon
Arranged by: Jo Hyeon Cheol

8.Fresh Woman
Composed by: Kim Tae Wan
Lyrics by: Kim Tae Wan

9.More dragged, Rain feat a.k.a C-Luv

10.Turn your head

11.September 12
Composed by: Kim Tae Wan, Kwon Seong Min
Lyrics By: Jeong Ji Hoon

12.My Way
Composed by: Kim Tae Wan, Jeong Ji Hoon
Lyrics by: Jeong Ji Hoon

13.Rainism (Remix)
Composed by: Bae Jin Ryeol, Jeong Ji Hoon
Lyrics by: Jeong Ji Hoon



















Why is your album name ‘Rainism’?
“ I had a thinking of combining Rain style music and dance together, added ISM at the end of RAIN created a new word.
I wanted to show my everything to my fans in this album, ‘Rainism’ and ‘My way’ music contained my autobiography contents. “

Who is it about in ‘Love Story’ and ‘September 12th’ ?
“ It’s the same person who I dated during 2002 debut period, is an ordinary female friend that I met long time ago. “

Are you meeting any woman right now?

“ No, that’s why when I’m bored I chat with Cha Tae-hyeon and Yun Gye-sang. I asked ‘introduce me a woman’. I really want a girl friend. Of course I also wanted to marry. I want to meet someone who can stay by my side and protect me. Although I might sound self-fish but I hope there is a lady by my side who can take care of me. “

What is the secret of being success in Hollywood?

“ Nothing special. Of course to American is just exist without notice, I made a decision, ‘if you don’t notice me then I will notice myself’ so I break in blindly. ‘how’s going?’ I used this kind of English to recommend myself to them, because I always sell myself so at the end they seem to think I am different than other people!”

How do you resolve the military problem?

“ I will go to military, just that I haven’t decide when to enlist. I will solve this problem smoothly. “

How is your relationship with JYP?

“ We are still good brothers. When I was working on my album I often received his phone calls. We are in a good relation and being well together. “

Rain said,
“In order not to have any regrets later I treat myself with care and hope”
His late mother and his family are his motivation.
Rain cared for his family very much and one of his goal is to become a good father.
When asked if he has a girl friend, he answered, “no I don’t have but I wanted to date”.
When asked about his ideal type, he answered,
“I hope to have a lady who can take care of me very well”.

credits: edaily // asiatoday // rain-america.com
Credit : kairu / Sexy Bi




 

Create Date : 17 µØÅÒ¤Á 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 18 µØÅÒ¤Á 2551 1:22:34 ¹.
Counter : 1868 Pageviews.

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


jf_jjj
Location :
ÀÙà¡çµ Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed

¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]












Google


Lyrics Search


Music Lyrics
Friends' blogs
[Add jf_jjj's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.