เรื่องราวความบ้านนอก ในมหานครอันแสนจะ บ้านนอก แก้เซ็งครับผม

Cozmen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
8 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Cozmen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

And I am telling you โดยคุณJennifer Kim จาก Snow Kim Concert

สวัสดีครับ
พอดีไปเจอ Clip คุณคิ้มจากคุณ penguinsound
ชาว Bloggang ด้วยกัน
นั่นคือเพลง And I am telling you I am not going
โดยคุณคิ้มคนเก่งของเรา เลยอดไม่ได้ที่จะเอามาฝากเพื่อนๆครับ

And I'm telling you I'm not going - เจนนิเฟอร์คิ้ม

Add to My Profile | More Videos

ขอขอบคุณ Clip ดีๆจาก
//www.bloggang.com/viewdiary.php?id=triton1321&month=08-2007&group=7&date=25&gblog=3

And I am telling you I'm not going.
You're the best man I'll ever know.
There's no way I can ever go,
No, no, no, no way,
No, no, no, no way
I'm livin' without you.
I'm not livin' without you.
I don't want to be free.
I'm stayin', I'm stayin',
And you, and you, you're gonna love me.
Ooh, you're gonna love me.

And I am telling you I'm not going,
Even though the rough times are showing.
There's just no way, There's no way.
We're part of the same place.
We're part of the same time.
We both share the same blood.
We both have the same mind.
And time and time we have so much to share,

No, no, no,
No, no, no,
I'm not wakin' up tomorrow mornin'
And findin' that there's nobody there.
Darling, there's no way,
No, no, no, no way
I'm livin' without you.
I'm not livin' without you.
You see, there's just no way,
There's no way.

Tear down the mountains,
Yell, scream and shout.
You can say what you want,
I'm not walkin' out.
Stop all the rivers,
Push, strike, and kill.
I'm not gonna leave you,
There's no way I will.

And I am telling you I'm not going.
You're the best man I'll ever know.
There's no way I can ever, ever go,
No, no, no, no way,
No, no, no, no way
I'm livin' without you.
Oh, I'm not livin' without you,
I'm not livin' without you.
I don't wanna be free.
I'm stayin', I'm stayin',
And you, and you,
You're gonna love me.
Oh, hey, you're gonna love me,
Yes, ah, ooh, ooh, love me,
Ooh, ooh, ooh, love me,
Love me,
Love me,
Love me,
Love me.
You're gonna love me.




 

Create Date : 08 มกราคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 8 มกราคม 2551 2:40:00 น.
Counter : 813 Pageviews.

 

ฟังเพลงนี้ทีไรขนลุกทุกทีเลยค่ะ เพราะคนที่ร้องเพลงนี้ได้เนี่ยต้องเสียงทรงพลังมั่กๆ เลยอ่ะ ชอบเจนนิเฟอร์ คิ้มจัง ร้องเพลงไหนก็เพราะไปหมดเลย

 

โดย: แมวจอมกวน (แมวจอมกวน ) 8 มกราคม 2551 5:57:33 น.  

 

 

โดย: . IP: 124.120.3.191 9 มกราคม 2551 20:28:42 น.  

 

ชอบมากเลยฟังทีไรก็ชอบ และชอบพี่คิ้มมากๆด้วย

 

โดย: เปรี้ยวจัย IP: 203.158.203.10 2 มิถุนายน 2551 12:05:16 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.