Insects Blog
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Wait And Bleed - Slipknot

Title: Wait And Bleed
Artist: Slipknot

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander out where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

I wipe it off on tile, the light is brighter this time
Everything is 3D blasphemy
My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
This is not the way I pictured me
I CAN'T CONTROL MY SHAKES!
How the hell did I get here?
Something about this, so very wrong...
I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
Is it a dream or a memory?

GET OUTTA MY HEAD CUZ I DON'T NEED THIS!
Why I didn't I see this?
I'm a victim - Manchurian Candidate
I - HAVE - SINNED - BY - JUST
Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away

GOODBYE!

You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
My flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander out where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

AND IT WAITS FOR YOU!



Create Date : 15 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 15 กรกฎาคม 2550 20:02:42 น. 1 comments
Counter : 344 Pageviews.

 
มาเจิม จ้า

The pain was always free

ชอบประโยคนี้


โดย: ก๋วยเตี๋ยวต้มยำ วันที่: 17 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:2:45:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Between Angels And Insects
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Between Angels & Insects
Friends' blogs
[Add Between Angels And Insects's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.