Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
24 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
My Top 5 Horror-Gore Thai Movies

Compared to my bro, since young, I've always love watching horror especially gore-related movies. I remember my very first horror-gore movie was a HK production movie, The Untold Story (八仙飯店之人肉叉燒包) starring Anthony Wong (黃秋生). *Hoooooo~~~ my idol!!* Hahaha~ am I a wierdo? Are you starting to be scared of me now? Kekeke~ I'm a devil in angel's clothing! Muahahaha~~~!

Today, I'll recommend to all my Top 5 fave Thai horror-gore movies. Do give it a try, if you have the guts! They are really very nice; although some are rather old already.

Body Corpse #19 (บอดี้..ศพ# 19)

I've watched the trailer some time back last month on a Taiwanese site & decided to watch it. The other day I finally got my hands on this movie, just that it was without subts. After watching, I must say it is really very nice. It's a horror movie with a sad story behind it. The twist at the end of the story is really challengin audiences' mindset & way of thinkin. I feel it deserves the awards it was being nominated for.

Colic: The Movie (เด็กเห็นผี)

Talking about this movie... I brought my timid auntie to watch it last year when I got free preview invites to watch it & she really managed to finish watching the entire movie! *applause* After watching, I gave a conclusion that all mothers love are great. Mothers will do anything & sacrifice everything to protect their babies.

Art Of The Devil 2 (ลองของ)

Yes~ it's "AOTD2" & not "AOTD1". I prefer AOTD2 more becos of the religious theme talking about voodoos & stuffs. Also, it's much more gruesome & gore in the 2nd version. Do note that Part 1 & 2 are not related to each other at all.

Shutter (ชัตเตอร์ กดติดวิญญาณ)

Kekeke~ it's not everyday that you find a handsome guy like Ananda Matthew Everingham appearing in horror movies every now & then. Recently, Hollywood remade this movie into English version.

Nang Nak (นางนาก)

This is my first Thai horror movie that I watched. Believe me~ at the end of the story, I felt more sadness than scary. It's so sad Mae Nak did not managed to wait for her husband's return & it's so devoted of her undying love for her husband.



Previous Entry - 16th March


yumegokochi store sale



Create Date : 24 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2551 23:45:58 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1415 Pageviews.

 
Wooohooo~~~ ART OF DEVIL 3(ลองของ 2) is coming!!!


โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) วันที่: 31 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:10:48:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.