Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
18 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Park Jun Jin 박전진

Yeah~~~ finally Junjin's MV is out!!! The MV that I have been waitin for a long time to see, ever since he start mentionin that he is releasin solo works.

I luv the MV... then when I saw some scans of his single's photobook, I got even more stunned! Oh my gawd~~~ big thanks to Junjin & Good EMG for promoting SG. Hahaha~ all pix were shot in SG!!! Both The Ritz-Carlton Hotel & Chinatown... hohoho!

There was a shot in his photobook of him reading the local newspaper, which left a deep impression on me... cos the headlines read "Shh... you never know who's listening to you!" Hahahaha~ did Good EMG did it on purpose?! It was a good one there!
[Credits: KimDongwan.net + s-shinhwasarang.net/]

전진 - 사랑이 오지 않아요

밤하늘에 떠있는 저별들을 바라보면서
아침이 오지 않길 바랬어
아무렇지 않은 듯 하루속에 익숙해질때
내 가벼움에 눈물이
그대 아니었나요
오랜 시간속에 흘러가 버린줄만 알았죠
지친 하루속에서 오늘마저도 아무 말없이
그댈 불러보네요

사랑이 오지 않아요
내 마음들이 혼자인 채로
그대를 찾아 떠나간걸요
수많은 사람 속에서 혼자인 나를 느껴요
그대 아니면 나는 죽어요

그대 아니었나요
오랜 시간 속에 흘러가 버린줄만 알았죠
지친 하루 속에서 오늘마저도 아무 말 없이
그댈 불러보네요
사랑이 오지 않아요
내 마음들이 혼자인채로
그대를 찾아 떠나간걸요
수많은 사람 속에서 혼자인 나를 느껴요
그대 아니면 나는 안되는걸요

어둔 밤길 원했던 그대 이제야 알았죠
너무 늦어버린 후회였지만
이제는 단하루 한순간 그댈 향한 내 욕심을 버린채
잊어야 하나요

사랑이 오지 않아요
내 마음들이 혼자인채로
그대를 찾아 떠나간걸요
수많은 사람 속에서 혼자인 나를 느껴요
그대 아니면 죽어요
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Looking at those stars floating up in the night sky
I wished that morning wouldn't come
When I get used to living each day
as if it were nothing
from my light heartedness, tears..

Wasn't it you
I thought it'd flow away through the long times
amidst the tired days, even today, without a word
I try calling your name

Love won't come
my heart, all by itself
leaves to find you
In between the many people,
I can feel myself alone
if its not you, I'll die

Wasn't it you
I thought it'd flow away through the long times
amidst the tired days,
even today,
without a word
I try calling your name

Love won't come
my heart, all by itself
leaves to find you
in between the many people,
I can feel myself alone
if its not you,
I cannot be

The dark night roads that wanted you
I know that now
it was a regret that was too late
now throwing away my want for you everyday, every moment
must I live forgetting

Love won't come
my heart,
all by itself
leaves to find you
In between the many people,
I can feel myself alone
if its not you..
I'll die..
[Credits : Shinhwa Changjo + xpris@boajjang]

Profile
Name: Park Jun Jin
Korean Name : 박전진
Real Name: Park Choong Jae 박충재
Birthday: August 19, 1980
Blood type: B
Height: 182 cm
Weight: 63 - 73 kg
Family: Parents, 3 younger stepsisters, 1 younger stepbrother
Hobbies: Working out, Soccer, Billiard, Having fun
Label: CJ Music


Previous Entry - 14th Nov




 

Create Date : 18 พฤศจิกายน 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 13 มีนาคม 2550 21:55:49 น.
Counter : 1102 Pageviews.

 

Wow It's sound so good.
Junjin have a good voice and look handsome.
I go to see shinhwa concert(in Thailand) I like them more and more.

 

โดย: นี่มันอะไรกันซะงั้นน่ะ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2549 2:08:49 น.  

 

เท่มากๆๆๆๆๆๆ ชอบจุนจิน

 

โดย: VANDY IP: 124.120.192.235 14 มีนาคม 2551 15:22:20 น.  

 

เท่มากๆๆๆๆๆๆ ชอบจุนจิน

 

โดย: VANDY IP: 124.120.192.235 14 มีนาคม 2551 15:22:25 น.  

 

อย่างชอบจุนจินเรยอ๊า

เท่มากมาย

น่าร๊ากด้วย

รักจุนจิน

 

โดย: :) IP: 117.47.20.5 9 เมษายน 2551 19:10:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.